Enhance your blogging on daily basis

15 32
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Updating the version of everything is necessary it doesn't matter what the thing is, if you can't update it on the time, the time came when the thing lost its value so always try to examine everything in your life and update it when it's necessary and just like that improve your writing day by day because in start people may ignore your mistakes and gives you good feedback but after sometime, they start feeling fed up and gives you feedback because you didn't learn from your mistakes

Let me tell you how you improve your blogging

Check other users profiles

The main thing I do is to read articles daily of high profile users who are writing here for a long time and try to check on what topic they write because if people don't take interest in my article my article is just useless. So that's why I always read articles with lots of views and feedback so that I can write on that type of thing and increase the worth of my article, in short, write a more catchier article than your previous one this is what I try to do

Stop starting my articles with greetings

when I start writing I always start with greetings and think it's necessary to ask but after sometime, I realized it leaves a bad impact on viewers because before opening an article they see the starting lines with the topic on the homepage and when they see greeting in the start and nothing related to the topic they didn't open the articles and that's why I start writing my starting lines more informative and attractive

You should also do this I'm sure people will like your new articles more than the previous articles

Select short and unique topics that describe my whole article

In the start when I write an article I didn't care about the topic and mostly write the same topic that others wrote but now I try to write a topic that is short and attractive to viewers.

The topic is the first thing that attracts others and forces them to open or ignore the article. In short selection of topic must be best because the topic is the heart of article if the topic is not good it will spoil the image of the article and that's why now I'm more focused on selection of topic

Zero Plagiarism

In the start, I write something in my article that is already written but now I write a 100% unique article because if someone is reading your article and notice 0.01% plagiarism it will leave a bad impact on him.

Give response to every feedback

Viewers see your comments section and if they see that you are not responding to other comments maybe they don't leave their feedback and just leave the article after reading so to make your article more attractive try to focus on everything your comments do. People observe everything

Lead Image must be according to your article

I saw a lot of people who write a good quality article but when the time came to select the lead image they just pick an image from Google and use it but I think making a good lead image using an editing app looks more elegant than downloaded image. When I start blogging, I also download images from Google but after sometime, I realized creating own lead mage is better than Google Images which are used by thousands of people

I use CANVA app to create a lead image. You can try it if you want

Closing Thoughts

The purpose of this article is to remind you to focus on your writing everyday so that you can become a more good writer everyday and correct your flaws

Thank you for reading :-)

9
$ 2.38
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

i am a newbie here, thank you for sharing some tips on writing. Hope to create a good one soon applying your techniques.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt a lot from reading this. I guess I need to stop staring my articles with Hello or Hi.. om guilty of doing that sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because starting lines must be attractive so that readers can't stop themselves from reading more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A productive articles indeed. I always start with good topic but Rusty sometimes ignore me. That is Reason i am not consistent sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay it happens sometimes but overall the platform value good content You don't need to worry about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great idea and information from you. Thank you for sharing this opinions and ideas, I will apply this in my writing too. I usually do greetings in my starting point and yes it can't caught some of the readers attention. I need to revise my starting words and paragraphs now hehe. Godbless you and nice meeting you here in read.cash πŸ˜‡β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure Apply them you wil definitely attract viewers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have made this interesting and many read it. a summary of the right way in a blog, to make viewers more amazed with a classy topic and a good and useful description that is the basis for building a more accurate blog. nice shot friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear glad you like my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good insight about how to improve our blogging life especially in writing. The most important one is the creativity. Viewers are authors too and they want something new that they haven't had made in their articles. I think that's one of the reason why readers are coming back to read one's author articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup and that's why I always try to write new topic which is rarely found here πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also using Canva in Editing my Images but sometimes of I'm tired editing i just used some image from Unsplash...I agree with give response to every feedback on our articles. That will inspire others to interact with us because we are responding to every comments that we receive from them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also feel tired sometime but still I try to create image

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tips are really helpful for us to improve our writing skills thanks for sharing ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you like them :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago