Bitcoin cash is saving us from thieves

0 67
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

1st August is the day to celebrate the anniversary of a currency that we all know is better than any other currency. Yeah! You are thinking right I am talking about Bitcoin cash. I am unaware of the cryptocurrency world before I start earning Bitcoin cash. It's the first-ever cryptocurrency that I used to buy my things. Before Bitcoin cash, I use fiat currency that I withdraw from the bank by paying a withdrawal fee and also I am okay with the limit of rupees that I withdraw I never think that I will ever withdraw all the money without a limit because it's the rule of the bank on which I agreed before transference my money into a bank account but 2 years back I came to know about a cryptocurrency and download the Bitcoin.com wallet to get my money into it after I start getting money in form of Bitcoin cash I slowly realized my mistakes that I did by depositing my money into a bank because whenever I need money I just withdraw directly into my mobile account by paying a transaction fee of 0.01$ only also I can't withdraw any amount I want to withdraw. Bitcoin cash saves us from thieves hidden behind the angel's face

Let me tell you how, suppose you withdraw money from a bank account 100$ and pay 2$ as transaction fees. Isn't it the worst thing that you are withdrawing your money and also giving your money to the bank just because you want to get back the money you deposit in the bank after some time? Bitcoin cash saves you from these saves because it doesn't matter after how long you want to withdraw your money or how much money you want to withdraw. You have to give only 0.01$ transaction fees even if you want to withdraw 1000$. This means your money will never steal by anyone in the name of the transaction fee

Bitcoin cash provides security & will never give access to your money to anyone

Like a bank where your money is handled by another person and also the bank knows how much money you own will make yourself into trouble because maybe a person from staff tell robbers or maybe to the relatives about your bank detail and then they ask you to give them your money but in case of Bitcoin cash you become an owner of your mini bank where nobody except you know about your money details and not even steals it from you until you give your 12 seed phase to him

Last message

I wish Bitcoin cash to take place of Bitcoin and become the top currency nowadays Bitcoin cash is trading at 130$-145$ but for us, it's necessary to understand that it's not a currency to hold to make a triple profit it's a currency to be used on daily basis without thinking about price

4
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments