Bakra-Eid Blog 2k22

0 35
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

After so long I am back. July is hell busy month for me as it's a month of my nikkah & also engagement and also a month of Bakra-Eid. In this blog, I will tell you about the importance of Eid-ul-Azha & how I spent my Eid

Eid-ul-azha

It's a special event in the Muslim community and we Muslims celebrate this event by spreading happiness and forgetting about the flights we have with each other. Bakra Eid is celebrated to remember the love of Hazrat Ibrahim A.s with Allah that he is ready to sacrifice his son for Allah but Allah just wants to take his test and sent a sheep for sacrificing and we sacrifice goat, cow & sheep to remember that day.

Things that I think Muslim needs to do on Eid-ul-Azha

Muslims don't only need to sacrifice an animal but also their ego, their greed, their selfishness, and their negative thinking because if a Muslim does all these things he will make his lord happier and the world will be full of positivity

How I spent my day

I wake up earlier not because I get enough sleep but because of noises at home and also my dad continuously asking me to wake up he said it's not a good thing to sleep on any of events so I wake up at 7:00 Am take a shower to greet everyone also send greetings messages to my friends get ready to click pictures and at 9:00 Am sleep again lol because my father already went to the village and I have no plans for all the day so sleep then I wake up at 1:00 pm to help my mom to make packets of mutton to distribute among poor people

Own click to send a streak

After making packets we sent all of them to those houses that don't afford to sacrifice an animal and also to those who hardly manage to eat two-time meals.

A short message from my side this Eid

Sacrificing an animal doesn't mean you need to fill your fridge with meat and didn't give it to others only save 4th part of the meat for you and other meat Distribute among the poor so that they also enjoy Eid with happiness and eat a meal happily to complete their hunger at least for someday

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments