Adopt Bitcoin cash save future

2 26
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Banks and the government of our country is against the peer-to-peer transaction and they still didn't allow crypto to be used to pay for the basic needs there are many strong reasons behind it

Let's discuss what they are?

The first one is they lost control of people's money. The bank always use the money that a person deposit in a bank means the bank gives them a limited amount from the deposit money that they can withdraw in a day or week

Yesterday I go to withdraw my money from the bank to pay my university fee but the limit of withdrawing money in a day is 20,000 pkr (200$) and I can't withdraw money more than this and just because of having no money to pay the fee on time now I had to pay extra 5$ as a fine and it's all because of the bank who didn't allow to withdraw money that I want

That's why I prefer Bitcoin cash

Because by using Bitcoin cash to fulfill my basic need I don't need someone's permission and I can use money according to my choice and there is no limit of withdrawal per day (It's a major point I prefer BCH over fiat money to be used to fulfill basic needs)

2nd point of why preferring BCH our bank money

There is a threat that our money would be stolen by thieves because you all know nowadays the crime ratio is increasing day by day and also I don't think so our money is safe in the bank because a bank can itself run away with our money and also thieves can steal our money from the bank and if this happens bank will never compensate for it and nor return our money. In short, we have to forget about our money

But if we talk about Bitcoin cash it's guaranteed that no one will hack our wallet, no one will steal our money because they don't know the 12-word seed phase of our wallet, and it's impossible to get wallet information without 12 words.

It's mean no chance of stealing money and also the money will be under the control of money and there is no chance of losing money

Bitcoin cash is a time savior

To withdraw money from the bank, we need to wait for our turn because many other people also waiting to withdraw money but by using BCH we can save our time because we can do many transactions at the same time and we don't need to wait also we don't need to pay a high transaction fee

These are the main reason for preferring Bitcoin cash over saving money in the bank

Ending Thoughts

Everyone has their own way of thinking but if someone asks me to suggest him/her a better option then I will suggest Bitcoin cash and the reason is already mentioned above.

Thanks for your time for reading my article

3
$ 1.37
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @bitclassroom
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoincash is that money that we sent from one country to second in just seconds with the less transaction fee, hope so our government will understand this and save us from the lot's of troubles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waqar zaka is working to make crypto legal kn our country hope so he will be successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago