10-03-2022: Worst Day at the hostel

2 16
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

My mobile is the battery is about to die. Maybe after publishing this article my mobile slept for a long time because our hostel electricity has been off since morning and still, there is no chance that electricity will come before night.

I woke up early today because I have to submit my fee voucher of mess ( I can't eat hostel meal until I pay the voucher) so I decided to go to the old campus of our university because there was a bank in which we have to submit our fee voucher

I go to the old campus at 8:00 Am Because the bank will open at 9:00 Am and I don't want to stand in a long line but I got a mini heart attack when I see a lot of crowds and a long line of girls who are standing from 7:00 Am in morning

In short, I have to wait for a long time for my turn under the sun and you all know in summer standing under the sun is like standing in the middle of the fire

Line of girls who are waiting for their turn to pay fee (already post this picture on noise.cash)

After paying for my voucher I go to a near restaurant and eat my breakfast because I don't wanna die due to hunger

My hostel view

And I came back to the hostel to get ready for my class but I received a call from Gr of class and she told that sir is absent means I don't have to get ready and to go university so I decided to take shower but when I go washroom water gone I ask the hostel management but they just reply that there is no electricity so they can't do anything I wait for almost 1 hour but electricity then I decided to eat my lunch because I don't want to use my mobile to save its battery but the worst thing is waiting for me in the mess hall. Can you believe there is no water in the hostel and this thing makes me furious and that's the reason now I hate my hostel then I decided to go to the university where my cousin studies she invited me to her sports gala and she was participating in cycling so I just go there to cheer her

Cycling competition (own click )

I was just sitting on the left side and started cheering her, unfortunately, she got 2nd position but it's ok at least she take part and try to win 2nd is also not a bad rank and she also got a trophy

The trophy that she got

After her cycling race, I decided to come back to the hostel because it was already 4:00 pm and I thought electricity will come but I was the wrong electricity didn't come then I call my friend who lives on the 5th floor and ask her that I am feeling bored let's go somewhere and she said okay because she is also feeling bored and hungry so we decided to go to university cafeteria to eat something

On my way to the cafeteria

While going to the cafeteria the match between two departments (chemistry department & zoology department) but after 2 minutes of watching the heat in ground forces us to go market and stop watching match so we just go to the cafeteria

food we ordered

At 5:00 pm we eat our dinner because we don't want to eat hostel dinner they make dinner very spicy and our stomach didn't accept a lot of spice

In short, I am fed up with my hostel life we came back to the hostel at 7:00 pm because we are not allowed to stay out late at night

And now it's almost 10:00 pm and still, electricity didn't come let's see what will happen hostel Warden say light will come at 1:00 Am let's see what will happens

Closing Thoughts

The worst thing is I didn't give proper time to platforms where I love spending time. And today I realized the importance of electricity that without it we can't do anything and I think I need a power bank too because I miss using mobile now my mobile battery is 14% and I want to save it because I have to post on noise.cash because it's compulsory to have a peaceful sleep

2
$ 1.90
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Without electricity everything is looking incomplete that's why your day became worst. Hope so now everything is fine in your hostel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally light came at 1:00 Am

$ 0.00
2 years ago