Funny Love Story

2 19
Avatar for Mokles
Written by
3 years ago

Rahul, who lives next door, took 16 sleeping pills for his girlfriend.

.

Rahul is in fifth grade. His girlfriend Sadia also falls into the same category.

.

Rahul wrote in Sadia's messenger before taking sleeping pills, "Sadia, I can't believe anything." How does a boy named Sumon react to your post? What is your relationship with him?

.

Sadia wrote, what a surprise! I didn't tell you that Sumon is my ex-boyfriend. He's a little naughty! But listen, I really love you so much.

.

Rahul writes, stay, you don't have to act anymore. Only you can play with my love.

.

I spent time in your imagination when friends used to spend time playing pubji.

.

I saved your mustache boy for two days in a row.

.

Just for you I gave my friend Liton five thousand rupees to learn chatting.

.

I saved a tiffin money and bought a DSLR camera to take pictures of you. And today another boy came in that picture and gave a care reaction. Where is humanity today!

.

What did i do for you I believe one of your words like crazy. In the end, in your words, I also showed you a picture of my circumcision. By the way, be well.

.

Saying these, Rahul has blocked Sadia.

.

And by writing these, Rahul has taken seventeen sleeping pills.

.

Appendix: Rahul is now out of danger. His mother came to me to take the song 'Maiya re maiya re tui apradhi'. Doesn't Rahul want to wake up from time to time and listen to this song

# _Pichhi_author

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Getting fun to reading this.So interesting.keep writing more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago