Social media addiction

6 35
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

As soon I was thinking of writing about facebook addiction as I have realized that I am passing through this situation I am addicted to the Facebook it comes in my mind that I am not only fond of the Facebook but Whatsapp and YouTube are also in this list .

Now a days social media platforms have become a great source to get free from boredom I have observed this in my life that whenever a person wakes up his first preference is to check out his phone and updates on the phone . So in my story whenever I gets board I also used to see my phone at first I was just fond of the WhatsApp I was very glad to know how useful it is you can send messages, photoes and calls video or audio to all friends, relatives and others in just a single rupees (0.01$) per month and it is very cheap so you can do a lot of things in just a rupees another function of Whatsapp was status update first I used to see other people's status but soon it fascinate me to upload your own status and share others your thoughts and imagination and waiting for their response is also a very good feeling and I loves it a lot now I check my WhatsApp many times in a day and I loves it a lot

Facebook

Second thing I am most addicted to is Facebook I made my first account on Facebook two years ago when I started it I used to watch videos or funny material in Facebook then I evenly never know what a meme is and now I am fond of memes I have joined many of the groups where a lot of posts are shared daily I personally loves memes I have also attached a few photos here .

I also love to share my photos and my memories on Facebook as they are saved forever we can access to our memories anytime in our life therefore I love to share them here I also like to share what I like on the internet I have learned many of the things from here .

YouTube

YouTube is one of the most addicting and fascinating website because most of the content is shared here and it is liked worldwide just because of its monetization rule as you can be get paid for your content so most of the people have seen making struggling for the monetization and it is a good way of earning in dollars in future I also have decided to make a YouTube channel in future as it is a good way of earning and sharing content .

TikTok, snackvideo, Twitter and Instagram

These have also become one of the most engaging social media platforms in the modern age in a short time and the bad thing about it is they consume a lot of time.

Conclusion

In the ending words I would like to say that social media has become very popular in the modern age . I hope you would like my today's article please don't forget to mention your favorite social media platforms and why?

I will wait for your comments my dear followers!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

Till today I still visits Facebook frequently and that's because of the football. Talking about addiction, I got my addiction reduced when I joined these blogging platforms, it's better I concentrate on things that will give me money than to focus on just pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it is draining us inside specially it's very risky for the children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right. But everything has its own advantages and disadvantage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite social media platform for writing is read.cash/medium and youtube for videos. But this does not mean I do not know the dangers that come with these social media platforms you mentioned the addiction part; I believe even if these social media platforms are making you money it should be around 1k+ dollars in revenue for you to be totally addicted to them because then its totally worth your time because you are making a living off of them. From the mentioned 3 social media platforms this month, I have made 70+ dollars combined which is not worth the time and effort I made on them meaning I am totally addicted to all three of them. I should be giving more time to my children and other important factors of life hence truly this is a real eye-opener for me indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it is pretty nice to see that you are taking advantage from these sites I will be also glad to know if you will teach me to earn from other platforms. I am from Pakistan from where you are?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Pakistan too please contact me via chat https://noise.app/invite/lqoyq46d I'll share my contact details there so I can properly guide you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago