Earn Bitcoin by playing games for free!

5 37
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

It's my third blog and I am really happy that to see your comments and so much good reviews and it took me here to write more so, in today's article I am going to share about some games who are very good and those who love to play games they can now make real cash out of these games you can and crypto by playing those games. Honestly I am not the person who really love to play games but when it comes to earning so you can play games because those are not so much time taking and you just have to give 10 minutes to each game and from where you can little bit crypto.

Satoshi :

Do not think that you can earn million of dollars by playing games it is not meant to be earn so much but yes you can or some statoshis by playing games. In these games you have to play games and earn bling points or coins which can be then transfered into Bitcoin wallet and then real cash the good thing about this game is that it pays you on either you won the level or not you just need to spend a little time here and you will get your reward . The games also give you more coins or bling points when you watch an add on the games so don't forget to see ads while you playing games but if you don't like ads so you can skip them as after 3 seconds like on YouTube.

How I got to know about this game ?

When I was not working on read cash I was searching about some other earning websites and earning games and suddenly I found these games this is not just one game there so many games but I found only one game company which was interesting for me and as I tried them it game mey first withdraw within two minutes so I am playing only this. This games are known as Bling financial games. You can check their good reviews as it is available on play store .there are nine games including

  • Ethereum blast :as they also gave withdraw in Ethereum wallet and that is also good .

  • Sweet Bitcoin

  • Bitcoin box

  • Sudoku : everyone knows about this basic puzzle japanese game which is interesting and also loved by genius and now you can make money just buly spending time here .

  • Word breeze :in this game you have to combine a few alphabet to create different words and that is also good.

  • Bitcoin blast

  • Bitcoin pop up .this game is just like bubble shooter

There are three more you can explore them for yourself on Google play store they are available there for free .

How much I am earning from these ?

As much as earning is concerned so I am having just a little means I can just buy fruits after a week of playing these games means you can accumulate your daily playing reward you will enjoy while playing these games. One thing on which I can argue you about playing this game is our daily mobile usage . We use our mobile whole day without any reason and we are just wasting our time. This is becoming a train now that when our we have nothing to do we just pick our mobile and we keep so crawling the Instagram You tube and other websites I think we should get rid of these trends and we should do some productive things. In all these condition I was searching about some websites on which I can write and I can improve my vocabulary in English.

I have searched so many websites and I go through those websites but honestly most of them were fake and they were not giving any withdraw some of the websites for asking about a lot of referrals when you have to withdraw but the one website which is real is only read cash. I have tried to invite my ten friends on that website but sendly I could not withdraw my money from spin to money.

Withdraw would be from Coinbase :

Most of you are aware from coinbase which is very famous online wallet so these games named bling financial are giving you withdraw in coinbase wallet you just have to provide your Coinbase email address to that bling game 🎮.I also have attached my screen shot about games and the withdraw procedure.

I hope you will try those games which are paying you . Don't forget to comment and tell me about your suggestions.

5
$ 2.40
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

Oh you also have good information about readcash and bit coin currency. Well, i want to know that how do you know that much about such things and areas of readcash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

I will also play this game and i want to earn by playing simple games thanks for giving information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also keep on searching about some earning sites and today I have found a new one with the help of you >>>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still play bling games too :) The pay isn't much but i play for entertainment purposes 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know a bit about these games but the challenging thing that most of them have is that it's takes time to get to the minimum Withdrawal or maybe the minimum Withdrawal is very little (low worth)

$ 0.00
1 year ago