Drawing an Anime

0 24
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
2 months ago
Topics: Anime, Drawing, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

Last week I tried drawing Makima from chainsaw man I have tried this time something different Don't forget to tell me if you like my work or not also what are your favourite anime characters I would like to give them a try too .

Movie plot

Every anime lover knows who is Makoto Shinkai. He has made some of the most popular movies till know and most of his movies are love, romance,action and some are based mythological concepts and time travel twist. The movie "your name" also revolves around two high school students their names are Taki and mitsuha respectively everything is going right but later we realise that they are switching their bodies at first they do some naughty things to each other's bodies on early stage of the movie they think that it is just a dream abut later they realise from their surroundings thqt it is truly happening to them and soon it becomes their routine but after a period of time such dreams or body switching stop in many scenes of the movie it is shown that it is just a dream while in many scenes it suggests as actual events when this type of events stop the boy Taki went to the village where once Mitsuha lived but on reaching there he realise that there was a village a few time ago but due to comet falling there has demolished everything and killed around all of the villages and now there is a a huge lake instead of village on this he realises he might had dreaming.The movie is way much complicated I had to watch twice to understand the actual story I had just explain the movi's basic story and plot actually this anime is made on the complete novel so it is hard to completely explain it in few words.

process

I started making the drawing from yesterday I started with a led pencil ✏️ to draw the basic sketch have a look ar these images I took during the process.

After that I mixed equal amount of blue,red and yellow to create a suitable colour for skin. And I did all outline with black pointer.

I did hairs pitch black as we have seen the character in the movie both has dark black colour hair.

I have drawn a scene where Mitsuha is wearing blue yukata and it is summer .

Below are some images of final results I hope you would like it.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
2 months ago
Topics: Anime, Drawing, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

Comments