My sweet friends'' life is to short ''

4 23
Avatar for Moiz786
3 years ago

Yes life is to short we will try to pray 5 times a day we have a lot of blessing from Allah it's our duty to pray 5 times a day without prayers we are not going to be successful

How life get happy

Daily exercise

Eat with mood

Talk everyone

Sleep in time

Pray 5 times a day

The reason we made life unhappy

You're not making an effort to meet people.

When you are feel alone

Don't sleep in time

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moiz786
3 years ago

Comments

I Subscribe you.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post thanks to share this post, we always support you and please you also support me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for guidance and sharing information about how we can spend happy life with doing some basic and simple things Thanks for the sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I know life is short that's why am always be happy 😊😇🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago