My points values is to low

3 26
Avatar for Moiz786
3 years ago

Yes my points goes to low like I got 150 points and I got my payment 0.2 $ what happened anyone tell me plz I am not copy other articles and don't camment Nyc Good plz read.cash help me and guide me little bit

I am using this platform became I know it's real others site is not give payment so I love this site nothing happens if I take 0.3$ and take 200 points I know I can achieved my goals

We just weight for the better time great things take some times if we want everything at once we destroy what we already have , keep smiling keep support ting

If you are using another platform that is real then tell me the name only

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I think BCH currency value is eventually low

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.maybe you're right?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago