My love life

0 7

Hey guys... Hope you're doing great..

Today I'm gonna tell you how my patience rewarded me. This my own real life story.

So I was engaged to my cousin for 15 years... Both our families were pretty close and they decided our engagement when we were little. I realized that I was engaged when I was 16 and I was happy because it would have brought our families even closer. But I never talked to her about it. About one year after I realized our engagement, another family asked for her hand even though we were engaged. And that family was richer than us. And sadly they said yes to them because of their money. I was really sad because our families got too far away from each other due to this. But we remained silent and didn't do anything about it. Eventually she got married, and I'm happy for her. But I remained patient.

Some time after that, I found another girl and there's no other girl better for me in this world than her. And now she's my wife. She's a real blessing and a reward from Allah ALMIGHTY for my patience. May Allah bless her.

Say Ma Sha ALLAH for her please :)

Image source :

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/holding-hands

2
$ 0.00

Comments