What is Friendship..?

3 14
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Near to me what is Friendship....?


Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people. Friendship for most people is a combinition of loyality, love, care and trust. True friends are precious gift of God.


 True friendship is when your friend knows better about you than yourself. Life is incomplete without friends. I can't imagine my life without friends.


Near to me friendship is spend time with each other, enjoy happy moments, stay with each other in bad time, share ideas and discuss personal issues, help each other, care and trust and respect each other, always love with your friends...


May God bless my friends a lot of happiness , long life with health....


Ameenn




image source. pixabay

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Friendship is the connection bonded between the loyal people .it's more important than any other relationship in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly so true. For me true friendship don't need daily talks or chats.. True friendship is that . when you are sad you can able to keep your head on your friend's shoulder and can weep so easily without any hesitation.🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Friends are your real companions in all situations. For me friendship is the name of real life and loyality

$ 0.00
3 years ago