Straight Forward People:

5 17
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

What is a straightforward person.?

In other words, a straightforward person is straightforward about EVERYTHING, the good the bad the satisfaction and the frustration. A mean person, on the other hand, is bitter and manipulative. They hide behind "honesty" or "being straightforward" to belittle and hurt other people.

“That's always been my philosophy: I try to just be as straightforward as possible, and then I don't really have to question what I said or regret anything.”

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Straight forward is best habit to adopt everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have need to become straightforward beacuse it's good for everyone . I like the straight forward persons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be straight forward to every one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Straight forward peoples aren't really liked by others... it is the reality..

Check my post also.. https://read.cash/@Asif_135/part-3-subtle-way-of-avoiding-depression-fa618a36

$ 0.00
3 years ago