Shami Kabab:πŸ˜‹

8 14
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hii Guyss..


Hope you all are fine and happy.


I share picture of my most favourite Shami Kabab. These yummy shami kabab made by my mother. My mother is cooking expert and she daily cooks some special dish for us (siblings).Β 


These shami kabab's are so delicious and yummy. I love these kababs with ketchup and raita.πŸ˜‹


These shami kabab's taste doubled with rice. Rice and kabab are my favourite combination of food. Guysss if you want to taste these yummy kabab then come and join us.


Hope you like my photography also.




image source. My cell phone

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Haha You are very lucky that you eat food cooked by your mothers. What ever made by the Mother is best thing to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking very delicious and tasty and I wish I would eat too of your mother handsβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow shami kabab! It's looking very delicious dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. this is really looking delicious. I would love to know how it takes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious and tasty πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very yummy and tasty I love to eat them πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago