Natural Beauty:

7 18
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hi Friendss...!


#NatureFirst




Here's another photography of natural beauty. Natural beauty is always beautiful and atttactive. I am a nature lover. Palnts and flowers are my weakness.


I have a lot of plants in my garden. This precious white flower is also bloom in my garden. When a flower bloom in plant then there is no limit of my happiness. 


This beautiful flower have mind blowing fragrance. I smell this flower many time, Then my mother said, "Make your bed near this plant and sleep in the garden tonight." 😜😜




Hope you like my photography.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

This looks so beautiful, nature is green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow too good. Very nice white flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a natural beauty lover These flowers are very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaga. Please don't sleep in garden in night😂😂😂 Plants exhale carbon dioxide in night and exhale oxygen so they don't use to provide oxygen in night .😂😂😂 .you may get issue by this.well i like this flower . What's its name??? In English..i think its Jasmine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing look of white flowers .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo nice capture a beautiful Unique Flower 🌼 lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago