My photography:

9 20
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago



Hi Friendsss...


Hope you all are fit and fine. I am also fine and excited for this give away.


I always said that photography is my passion. Mostly i love to capture plants, flowers and greenry fields but today i want to do something different and something creative. 




For something new i spend my 2 hours to capture or edit this picture. 




In start i think that it was difficult to create something different but i decided to do hard work and i encourage myself that you do it. 


So now you see the result of my hard work. 


Hope you like it.


image source. My Cell Phone

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow bro the shot is so brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is really amazing and wonderful dear such a great job and you have a great skills of Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography 😍 beautiful pictures ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If one do what he or she like most that person will be please within his heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago