My Photography

8 16
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hi Friends....


What's going on.?


Hope you all fine and enjoy 2up tuesday. I am also fine.


Here's my another photography.


You all know photography is my passion, my hobby. My brother is also a good photographer. Some time i captured a view and he editied that picture, and some time he captured and i ediet that picture.


Yesterday i was going to a park for morning walk and i captured the leaves of a very beautiful plant. Hope you like my photography.


image spurce. My cell phone

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Boom ..owesome picture.i like your photography skills What mobile you are using??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MaSha Allah so beautiful so attractive so wonderful Photography. Excellent job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going good!!! That leaves are really good.. which plant's leaf is this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really fantastic your photography. Keep your photography on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashaAllah Beautiful photos you have taken in your mobile Apprised your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago