My Photography :

9 16
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

I am here with my another photography.

This picture i captured is multan city.

I spend my life's 10 year in Multan. I have many memories from thier some memories are good and some are bad. But i am happy because in my ups and downs my family is always stayed with me.

Multan city is famous in hot weather but these days the weather is very pleasant because yesterday it was raining. That's why we enjoy this pleasant weather.

Hope you like my photography.

image source. My cell Phone

9
$ 0.00

Comments

This is really awesome and fantastic Photography 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. hey man subscribed u now, sub back plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you... please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful view of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Multan is Known for its Hot weather but So much Nice people of this Place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have taken a beautiful photograph of Multan city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography 📷 dear Multan is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago