Between Soccer And Basketball which one is your favorite

0 10
Avatar for MohTukurAbdul
2 years ago

Soccer is one of the best game in the world, almost all people are engaged in it,
many youths spend more time on games than so many things .
As of for me soccer is the best game in the world, because it’s give you joy , it make you happy and so many things,

More especially international league, i like watching it , it’s very interesting when many nations are struggling to get the trophy back to their own country.
That competition is much more harder than any one , because your playing for your country not individual, and you don’t want your country to lose, because if they lose the game you too you lose
but if they win it is not only your victory but everyone’s

Why not we use this opportunity to make something.

If i will get money , I will this advantage .
why not we open something’s like a cenima , Radio stations and many more to make people closer to there favorite.
For me if I will get $ 100 before next month I will triple the amount using soccer ( football)
Before next year me too I will help some up coming youth too to make something.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MohTukurAbdul
2 years ago

Comments