The Backstabber

39 34
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

The Backstabber

Do you know how it feels to be backstabbed?  If yes, by whom? Is it by someone who is important to you? Is it your friend?

The backstabber are those people who can't tell to others what they truly feel. Why? Because they are coward...but admit it or not they are also human and also wanted to be love(one of the ivalid reason of some backstabber) , and I'm sure that they also have another reasons that is not valid.

Because backstabbing is never and will never be right thing to do, no matter what your reason is.

Even if you just wanted to be like/love by your so-called friends or to be notice by people, those are not the right way. If you want friend you don't have to hurt others. You can have more friends by doing good things to others.

I was also backstabbed that's why I know how it feels....it hurts so much and it doubled the pain that I feel, because she's my friend.

That was long time ago and that leave a scar it my heart, by it's ok now, I already forgave her and we're now ok. Maybe that was one of the challeges in my life that God gave me. I accepted that fact and learned a lesson😊

If someone backstabbed you, it's normal to be hurt but learn to forgive them. I know it's not easy to forgive but, forgiving others that do ungreatful things to you is freeing yourself from darkness and giving yourself a beautiful life that you deserve😊

 

If you already forgive someone but you cannot tell her/him and you want to tell something,  feel free to tell here if you want. I would not mind.

Aphiēmi💟

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

I love my critics because they criticize and point out my mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, unlike backstabing instead of telling you they will tell it to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Criticism is better than back stab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, my friend💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I hate back Stabber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate them very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand how you feel. I hope you can forgive them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can easily forgive anyone except the backstabber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's not really easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...so I never forgive them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope one day you'll be able to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so if i can do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can--in the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try but my heart cannot forgive him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time will make the pain heals , maybe not now but soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true but some wound always left scars behind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me i dont want to get backstab because i love people who criticize me so i can learn what thing that should i change because i know that not all criticism is racism but i hate backstab pero d ko gagawin sayo yan mahal kita babe e ♥️ hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sweet mo naman babe, baka langgamin ang asin nyan HAHAHA😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama na potek hahaha nahuhulog na ako promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah don't be afraid to fall babe, 'coz I'm going to catch you😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really i appreciate pero panoodin mo na kasi ingats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah napanood ko na, nasa ep 4 na ko. Ikaw din ingat mamahalin pa kita hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa Facebook kasi meron naman haha sa sun unlimited Facebook dun san ka ba nanonood? nag iingat naman ako e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sa fb ako nanonood kaya lang sadyang mabagal signal dito samin babe tapos nakatulog ako kanina...sige always take care, very good👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganun ba nag aaral ka pa ba? (segway)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes babe, ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oct 8 pa kami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh, thursday yun ah. Ano grade ka na ba babe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oct 5 pala hahaha nakalimutan ko grade 12 sa pasukan ICT PROGRAMMING strand ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, haha grade-10 pa lang😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah awit yun babe sana maging ok na lahat haha hirap iba sa online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mo pa babe, di ko tuloy mapag-tripan ng sobra yung mga friends ko...sa chat lang haha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha iba din talaga kapag face to face ang hirap kapag ganito gumastos ka ng malaki ng walang matutunan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan babe, kaya mo yan, self study...samin kasi modular tapos minsan siguro online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may pasok na kayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa babe, sa oct. 5 pa lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw natapos mo na yung dr stone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa babe, nalowbat kasi cp ko tapos walang available na charger HAHAHA😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago