Our Life

25 41
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago
If life isn't responding, don't end it. You can restart it (with the lesson that you had learned) and you can wait, 'coz there's always a right time for everything (but don't just sit while waiting--do something that can help you progress)

"I didn't wish for this kind of life that I have right now." "This is not the life that I wanted". Some people keep saying those sentences.

Yes, maybe you didn't wish to have the life that you have right now and maybe you don't want the life that you have....but I think we're destined to have this kind of life that we have, to challenge us and to have a better future. It will be hard in the start but it will be much better and fun at the end.

So, let's trust in Godโค He surely have a better plan for us--in our life๐Ÿ˜Š

Sponsors of Mnymosyne
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Picolomondo
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

Yes.. You are healthy just think about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again, stay safe๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome... Your article are always show very important topics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....thank you for reading my articles, I hope I can come up with another important topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am egarly waiting for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again, but I think a cannot post article today, but I'll try๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh very sad.. Why you cannot post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to post. But I will try for you, because you keep supporting me. Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway, what article do you want to read? About what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About friendship or what you want to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I will write about friendship. Later.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome, my friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning u need to say thanks for this morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right๐Ÿ˜Š We should be thankful that we're still alive

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yup i'm give you reward โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much! Have a nice day!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah value your life because if you woke up every day it is a blessing life is short so use you time to the worthy thing just keep in you mind that time is gold thats why try to use that in thing that can get your dream as a person just believe in god and keep ๐Ÿ™ thank for sharing this article i learn so much the value of life is not about a money it is about keeping faith to god i really appreciate your article and the moral of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you so much for your valuable comment๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep supporting others and give opinion to them babe just only make that it is connected to the topic of the article keep it up thanks for sharing you thoughts about life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow babe, you're so supportive haha๐Ÿ˜ anyway, thank you so much, I will take your advice with me. And you're always welcome babe๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago