That Strange Vampire ❤️

1 17
Avatar for Mkaye
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Chapter 1

"Athena, didn't you heard what i said? Don't go outside, it's dangerous"

My mother said as i open the door of our house.

"Mom, you believe in Vampire? It's just a rumour outside"

I said and rolled my eyes, i go upstairs to my room and just play a game in my phone.

While I'm playing i heard a loud scream, i look at the window and i frost when i see the other people attacking the others.

"W-whats..going on?!"

I feel scared, it's that a vampire? So it's real?

I jump in shocked when someone hold my shoulder, when i look at him. I see his red eyes, and his lips with blood.

"W-what do you want?!"

I shout, thinking that he would leave, but in just one second his in my back.

My hands starting to shake in nervous but then, i heard a clank beside me and when i turn around his already gone.

I look at the mirror and my eyes wind when i see that i have a necklace on my neck.

'did he gave this to me?'

I asked on my mind.

I looked at the necklace, it has a design. It's a princess crown with an Letter A in the middle. I think he knows my name.

But why he didn't bite me?

'who's that strange vampire?'

Written by: Mkaye

See for my next chapter❤️ hope you like my short story✨

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mkaye
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments

Galing naman... Pagpatuloy mo lang ang pagsusulat..god bless you🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago