Sibling Stress!

11 32
Avatar for Mk_Favvie
3 years ago

Having a sibling is a blessing but some other times, they stress us a lot. I'm going to talk about my sibling Stress. My name is a Mk_Fhavvie and I have 4 siblings...... YeahYeah I'm being stressed on a daily basis.

So yesterday, I went out with my younger brothers to get something as we got to the shop, people were already there so we had to wait for our turn. There was this guy there ( I admit, he was fine), my brothers were talking in small tones to each other , I asked them what they were talking about, at first they said nothing, now I think I should have left it that way but I was curious,I asked again,"What are you two talking about?? The older one said "Sis shey that guy in front is handsome? just answer" I said yes he's handsome. They smiled at each other

Just then, the guy was about leaving the shop, my brother said loudly "Sis look at the guy you said you liked" What!!! The guy looked surprised as he heard it ,the people in front of us turned back to look at us, I wanted the ground to swallow me at that moment. I told them "what are you talking about? He said "Yes naw the guy you said he's handsome, he's leaving, you can say bye bye ". I was sooo embarrassed!!. I just told the guy" don't mind these kids, it's a prank" He actually found it funny though. Anyways everybody felt the story was funny but for real it wasn't. Tell me about your sibling Stress.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

When all my art stuff suddenly disappear from my room, i know my sisters took it and used it again, or used it all. They never replace my art stuff so i always have to buy new ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can so relateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr! It's irritating because they find it no matter where i hide. I think I'll go broke if they keep doing this to me ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once it's in my room, everyone suddenly wants to use it.😣 Siblings smh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're evil, i swear. But not all evil sometimes. They share food so it's compensated sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, I guess that's their own way of saying I Love YouπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, otherwise I'd always think they're out to sabotage my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚, Let's not talk about those times they ruin our make up at the last minute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a siblings can stress you out but they can make you happy. And they are very fun to be with at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the same happened to me only that I didn't admit he was handsome.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Having siblings is a blessing and sometimes it can be annoying and stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ true

$ 0.00
3 years ago