She in everything

1 35
Avatar for Mjv2
Written by
2 years ago

Everything that was wrong with the world appeared to be weighing down on her delicate frame. Consequently, she slumps when she rises to her feet. That her body seemed to bend in on itself was something you despised from the beginning because it appeared to be her way of protecting herself from the rest of the world.

She believes she owes it to others to be responsible. It makes her feel guilty whenever she encounters a catastrophe. After all, it is her responsibility to put things back in their proper places. Likewise, she apologizes. No matter how hard she tries, she will never be able to fix everything, especially the problems that are right in front of her face. As a result, she's feeling very bad but not absolutely.

Her inability to comprehend the concept of forgiving herself was a difficult concept for her to understand. As someone who has always needed an explanation, she has found it difficult to find satisfaction in a given circumstance.

Perhaps you're awake while everyone else in the world is sleeping. She is the polar opposite of what he is like to be around. Self-pity, reflection, and things like this and that, keep on running through her mind like an endless loop.

She has become entrapped within her own body as if suffering tremendously, and I wish I could say something to alleviate her plight. As I look at her, I wish I could wipe the tears away from her shattered face and tell her she is worthy of this world, just as I wish someone had done for me when I was in her shoes.

After being in her position, I understand what she has been through. Other people claim that you created your own mental prison in your head. Her bedside table is decorated with her very own silver cage. Those who are close to her believe she is content with her current predicament.

Her performance in every area seems to be mediocre at best like a silver medal. In her mind, she is a second-rate girl who has nothing on her mind other than the burning desire to rise to the top of the social hierarchy. When she's swimming with tears at night, it's difficult for her to maintain a healthy appearance.

She possesses incredible grit, and I wish I could wrap my arms around her and remind her of that a little more frequently. In my letter, I would tell her that despite bearing the weight of the entire world on her shoulders, I would say to her that I am proud of her for having the strength to keep going and that I am proud of her just for being herself. I'd tell her that things do get better to give her some hope. In the long run, the weight of the world's problems will not be carried on your aching shoulders. Because at the end of the day, being able to enjoy things and not problems is what truly matters.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Burnok
Sponsors of Mjv2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mjv2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's creative. Every phrase is full of power plus the ending is 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago