Fragile Yet Determined

3 12
Avatar for MjAcato
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, 2020

Like a glass, I am fragile. I am vulnerable to those who are having sharp eyes. Those whose tongue are sharper than any kind of knife. Those whose preference always likened to an almost perfect thing. Those whom I have not hurt, but taking revenge as if I have done wrong to them.

Well, that is life. I can be as fragile as a glass. But, my determination is as firm as a rock. Like a titanium, they cannot bring me down.

Okay, enough of figurative introduction. Maybe, you have sensed already that I do like writing figuratively.

Well, I am a campus journalist and I do write feature articles. I can show you some of my works in the future. As for now, I want to introduce first myself to you.

I am really shy. I do not like to mention here my full name, to be honest. But to give you an idea, my username already abbreviated my full name.

I am new here and I am still familiarizing the site including the tools in making an article.

Okay, I can see that there are only limited options.

Anyways, simplicity is beauty.

I like BOLD text.

I am also trying to use ITALIC text.

I wanna give try to have an underline for my text.

I can see that it is also great having strikethrough, and it seems like crossing out the text.

I do not know what is the name of this format, but I do like it.

There is also a hyperlink which is good. But I will try it the other time.

Okay, if I have missed some things, can you please help me know these things? Your help would be highly appreciated.

By the way, here is the most recent photo I took.

Sorry if it was not that clear. But I still shared it with you because I wanna share this moment with you. The moon up above is captivating. Few moments more, the stars will start to appear. On the other side, the sun may rise up.

That is all for now. Have a nice day or night!

I know it is not YouTube, but please consider liking and subscribing to my profile.

Thank you a hundred folds!

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MjAcato
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, 2020

Comments

Good introduction! :o Pique my interest in your future Original works Welcome to read.cash <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will visit your profile right after this comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im just a reader. So, I have nothing in my profile 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago