Asian Skin Care Products

1 26
Avatar for Mizan8926
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty

Yes, I have my flaws. We all do, not everyone is blessed waking up beautifully and chances are most of us look like a hot mess as soon as we wake up. Now there might be no way to magically make yourself look flawless a soon as you wake up but I can help you get there one step closer by changing your nighttime skincare routine by following the 10 steps Asian beauty routine just maybe then our expectations could become our reality so let's just get started.

The first and most important step is removing your makeup. I use the All Clean Balm is a balm type oil cleanser and it's gonna be one half of our double cleansing method that the k-beauty skincare routine uses this cleanser removes everything and it is the best balm cleanser I've used. I got testimonies from a couple of Mutual's when I posted this on Instagram and they all said they love this product and I can see why it gently removes all my makeup even my toughest like a - tada proof mascara without tugging my skin.

While also hydrating my skin has active ingredients such as citrus herb oil coconut extract shea butter and donkey milk as soon as you're done massaging the oil you can add some water and then rub it into your face and he'll turn into a milky formula then you just want to rinse that off make sure when you dry your face with a towel you pat your face. Do not drag or tug the towel onto your face because that will irritate your skin and cause premature aging to finish off the double cleansing method use a foam cleanser.

I use the ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Daily Cleansing Form. This is definitely better suitable for acne-prone skin because of the beneficial ingredients that have salicylic acid. I like to make the bombs between my hands by rubbing them first before applying them on my face because it'll be less pressure rubbing my face. Double cleansing is great because it will ensure your skin is completely clean of all oils and residues. my skin has become a lot cleaner and clearer.

Since doing that next is to tone your face. I use Natural Pacific's Fresh Herb Calendula Tincture Toner. Toners balance your skin's pH levels and help skin feel refreshed after cleansing, you can use this as a toner wash but I choose to use it with a traditional cotton pad just because I live in a dry area and we're in a drought this toner is mostly flower and Calendula extract and barely has any water in it this is great for dry or dull skin as it leaves your skin feeling refreshed and moisturized and overtime.

Your skin's texture is supposed to improve next step is to use its essence. I use the popular COSRx Advanced Snail 96 Mousse in Power Essence and I love using snail slime on my face. It sounds weird but I'm telling you it's a really great sales line extract is packed with nutrients that help all kinds of skin issues like dry skin wrinkles acne rosacea scars and lots more after that you want to use a sheet mask only do the step once a week once or twice a week.

I use Gold Foil Mask. I have a whole stash of sheet masks most of them being from Innisfree but it's fun to try out different ones. After that, you want to use a serum I use Aromatic Rose Absolute First Serum. Serums are concentrated essences that target certain skin concerns this the serum has Rose oil and organic herb extracts to help reduce fine lines or wrinkles and protect the skin plus is also vegan which is kind of hard to find from Korean beauty brands. I use another snail product.

It's the All-in-One Snail Repair Cream. This has a large cult following because it truly does it all I'm telling you snail is very good for your skin great for most skin types but if you have dry skin you might want to use a separate thicker moisturizer. Even though I have dry skin I feel like this moisturizing my face pretty well. Next, I use Ascen Recovery Cream which is supposed to speed up the healing process of troubled skin. So I use it on acne scars the other spot treatment I don't like as much but it still works.

It's the alive lab scintilla addressing powder if you're familiar with it. The Mario Badescu is drying lotion the kind of this work of in a similar way to that I don't like using those products that much just because I feel like my skin's a bit too dry for that but if you do have oily acne-prone skin, I feel like this would be great for you just to finish things off you want to apply some lip balms my favorite is Leneiges Lip Sleeping Mask which tastes like berries. In my opinion and then some hand cream.

This is the Asian beauty skincare routine to getting your best skin. This will improve your skin and just maybe your expectations to have great-looking skin as soon as you wake up will become your reality.

Thank you!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin
Avatar for Mizan8926
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty

Comments

People are worshipers of beauty.Everyone wants to make their appearance a little more beautiful.And to keep this skin beautiful, you need different types of skin products. It was good to see your beautiful article.I learned about some products from Asia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago