My version of Never have I ever...

27 46
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

This is not my original article in mind but when I opened my account I was tagged by @Yen for this challenge in her article- Challenge accepted: My never had I ever question and answer. And I thought of trying it.

I saw this kind of challenge in YouTube with some TV personalities and famous vloggers. So, I navigated the random word generator website and choose 10 random questions like what Yen do. And here's the 10 My never have I ever questions.

My answers

Never Have I ever colored a wall with crayons when I was little.

I can't actually remember if I have not done this one, I can't recall exactly, but maybe NO because I mostly see my kids do it right now, and it's a nature for kids to color everywhere.

Never have I ever seen a TV show live.

Yes, this is true, I never seen a TV show live since then even in regional TVs. But if given a chance, I would love to watch game shows and talk shows.

Never have I ever been caught picking my nose in public.

I don't have the habit of picking my nose in public, I usually do it when necessary in private with tissue or handkerchief. So for this, it's a YES.

Never have I created an Instagram account .

NO. I have an Instagram account and my entries there are more of my planners and journals. Through my IG account I was able to won planners and journals and art stuffs. I usually use my IG for joining contests and through it I gained friends from different places who also loves planning and journaling. Here's some of post in my IG.

Never have I ever found myself entertaining.

As a faculty, it is also a challenge to be entertaining to students while conducting classes and to other people in some events. I have tried to become a host for some events like weddings, school activities and church activities and being a host you should know how to entertain your audience. So for this, it's a NO.

Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't.

I can't recall that I have pretended to know someone I have not known. I am afraid to do this one because for me this is not good to lie on my knowledge on someone. If I will pretend and I will get caught, that would be worst case. So, this is a YES.

Never have I ever caught something on fire while cooking.

Definitely NO! I can still remember one time when I am cooking fried fish that the pan caught the fire and I was nervous and really thought of what to do. I also remember burning foods while cooking them. I am not good in cooking.

Never have I colored my hair a crazy color.

I have not tried coloring my hair ever but I have tried some hair treatment already. I have not thought also of having a hair color for my hair. So this is YES.

Never have I ever watched a superhero movie.

Batang 90's and 80's could really recall the Power Ranger thing, the time when I always wanted to be the Pink Ranger. The time when we didn't have a television and the only way we could watch this Power Ranger was to go to our neighbor which was around 10 minutes walk from our house. But for now, I am not a fan of superhero movies anymore. So this is a NO.

Never have I met a TV star.

I have seen some TV stars through events here in school and in the city. But I have no personal encounter with them. If I would be given the chance, I would like to personally meet Sarah and Toni. This is Partly NO.

Overall, for this challenge I got 4 YES and 6 NO.

So those are random things about me and I am happy to share it with you. I would like to tag @Momentswithmatti , @Ellehcim , @renren16 , if you would like to try too. Here's the link for the Random Question Generator.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php


LINKS

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

10
$ 12.50
$ 12.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.06 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

I think nakakatuwa to hihi. Gusto ko i try πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, dami na na natry. You could try it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really interesting. I'm glad to know all the things about you. More power.

God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much. More more blessings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mizlhaine...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have pretended few time and especially on fb with a girl and she thought i am the person she expected 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe. what did she do when she finds out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

blockkk , she blocked me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. That's what I am afraid of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i did not cared too but laughed πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll find time for it Ma'am..☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that, go go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay interesting.. i will join this challenge..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that! I would love to know what are your random questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting the challenge hehe

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You are welcome. I enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po ma'am lhaine I am not also good in cooking but I am trying to cook delicious food that I like...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good to know. I am also trying at times, but most of the times I fail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You IG feed looks great! Ang creative nyo din pala. Nice to know some things about you πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I love journals, only that for now, I do not have much time.do you have an IG too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love journals too. Yes, I have IG po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kasi mga planner enthusiasts sa IG. I am a fan of stickers ni Keenaprints.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Madami sila and ang gaganda ng feeds nila. I just checked Keenaprints now bc I'm not that familiar with it. S/he has nice stickers! I can see why you're a fan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for tagging me in this ma'am! Let's do this! We almost have the same answers though. Almost. And for the TV Stars, same, only on school events (and an election campaign at that. LOL) If Korina Sanchez-Roxas would count, then yes. Hahaha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll see what random questions you have. This is enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only colouring my hair that i haven't done on this list , the other 9 have been done before πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. You have a colorful life and have experienced many events already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago