My First Order in Amazon, I paid nothing

4 38
Avatar for MizLhaine
9 months ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Hi, fellow read friends!

Today I will be sharing my first order in Amazon and how was I able to avail it for FREE. Yes, for FREE.

I have shared here already that I am fond of joining contests and events. Last May, I was able to join an event of Dell - UNSTOPPABLE: Introducing the Work Tools of the Future which they were able to share about the current technologies in the market about cloud solutions, servers and many more.

Now, Dell has a platform where you can join games. You can earn points by doing some tasks and there was a leaderboard challenge. There were designated prizes points earned. Now, I was able to land Top 16 and the prize was 50 e-voucher, Gift Card for Amazon.

After I received the e-voucher I made an account in Amazon and order the stuff that I really need.

I choose these 2 because, I will have a travel this coming August and I know I'm gonna need this. My wallet was bought years ago and this is my chance of replacing it.

I was so happy that I got the best deals for this order. I got it for free shipping for order $49.00 up and there was an additional coupon. Thus I still have $.52 left in my Gift card.

I ordered it last June 29, 2023 and it arrived yesterday, July 10, 2023. Wow, that's fast considering that the items were shipped from US.

When I got the items, I like it very much!

The shoes really fits me, very lightweight and the wallet is also very nice with lots of compartments.

Thank you Dell for the e-voucher and thanks to Amazon for this very good buy!

Thank you Lord for the favor.

That's all for now! Keep safe everyone!

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
9 months ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Comments

Wow! That's awesome! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That is a great hack to purchase an item for free.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Very great hack indeed!

$ 0.00
9 months ago