Time

8 23
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

The most important thing for this day is to have time for yourself, your family and for your friends.

I realize that sometimes I don't have enough time for myself, I keep on doing some extra work just to get some extra income. I am working in the daytime, and I am doing some crochet materials in the nighttime. If I am not so busy at work I am bringing some crochet work to the office because time is wasted of I just scrolling in Facebook without doing anything whole it made me a headache.

I know doing some crochet is just a last time for me before but as of now, I made it as major work for me. I need extra income because I need to save enough money to build a small house for myself in the place where I was born.

If I can't build a home for me at least I have savings for my son for his school if he will go to college because my work as of now can't sustain her college. I know too early because he was still elementary but it's better to become ready than nothing. I know there is a lot of scholarships but what if he can't get a scholarship.

Sometimes my body was so tired but I need to get up and say "I am poor get up and I need to work". I feel so sleepy always I think because I am so tired. Sometimes I can't work on my crochet orders because of tiredness so I sleep early but I wake dawn to start again and go to work afterwards.

My time to self is not enough, sometimes in so much tiredness, I can't do a daily routine to my face and body and also to brush my teeth during at night.

My husband has no work, but at this moment we can't force him to work because he is the one to manage the budget of my sister-in-law's house. That house where we can live in but soon I know I can build my own house too. I know my sister in law is not living here always but it's different that you have your own house.

I am so busy with my work but when my friends have ang invitation to visit or travel somewhere I come with them but I just look to my budget first. And make everything not to use my savings because it's for the future.

I need to do some hard work but I need to enjoy it just for a while.

And also I gave a little time to my parents ang family too. If they have a special event only because I can't manage my time if I am busy but I will catch up some time to avoid them disappointing them because I always consume my time in work and crochet. I know I can save enough money in this little income and my little salary.

I can do it.!

  • February 22, 2022

  • Tuesday (Morning)

Article 56

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Time is very precious. No amount of money can turn back time. For me, I really make useful of my time hehe. Have a good day sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important we have a time management sis. Sometimes I am in that situation too sis. My time is not enough because sometimes I felt tiredness too that's the reason makes me weak sis but still fighting sis. No matter what happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, keep fighting for our future. there is a time that I want to sleep but can't sleep because I overthink what I need to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We're the same but still fighting sis! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee sis, para sa kinabukasan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya laban lang always. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis, keep fighting for our future. there is a time that I want to sleep but can't sleep because I overthink what I need to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago