Sunday Breaktime.!

10 24
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Life
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Just flexin' my solid and one only sponsor🥰 Thank you so much sissy @Sweetiepie. Only one left but still alive and kicking to write an article. Yeah, I update once a week but this is the best for me so that I can think what is the best article I can write.

I know that I am too just busy lately, too busy making an alcohol pouch Crochet order for one of my friends. It's 100 pcs so I need to finish it immediately.

30 out of 100 pcs but now I am done🥰

One major project was done, I am so happy because it is the first time. When I am done, I ask my husband if I need a little bit to relax and some fresh air. We travel at least 30 minutes from our house but so challenging because the shortcut road is so hard to while riding a motorcycle. But I enjoy it so much.

and we arrive

The place is not yet developed well but they open it immediately because there are a lot of people always going there and doing some camping and relaxing. After all, the place is very cold the air is so fresh. Very far away from the pollution.

AA long stair is waving😄

Here we come, time to chill and relax for a while. And after this, I am busy working and sideline again.

We are at the top of the world. I enjoy it so much even if it is a viewing site only but still a beautiful place. Very perfect for camping.

And also they offer free snacks while doing some activities or while relaxing. When we pay a registration they give a ticket that will be using it to claim the free camote chips.

This is the coffee shop in the area. It's so perfect to drink coffee in this place while feeling the cold breeze of the wind. It's so unique and enjoyable.

Ohh, by the way, this is our first stop the Mama Mary Prayer Sanctuary in our place. A place where some people come and pray for Mama Mary.

When getting bored at the camping site we went home but we change our route for a change also. Haha. Until I remember there is a nice view in the Lanao area to take some pictures too. The Cathedral falls. I saw this fall before but the gadget is not popular at that time and my phone at that time was the keypad. And my husband and my son was the first time to see these falls, they amaze so much for the formation of rocks. The rock's formation is so beautiful it's cubed. Most of the falls of this place look like this, they have 7 waterfalls in the place but this the popular one because it's near to the road.

After enjoying the short travel, and the views we went home and continue what I am doing. Online selling and doing some crochet.

My short travel is so worth it and I enjoy it so much. I am so thankful to my husband who is always willing to drive and go with the flow when the time that I decided to go somewhere.

  • February 28, 2022

  • Monday (Morning)

Article 57

@Miyuki1991

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Wow! 😲 Bat ang ganda diyan sis. Sarap sumama. Napaka captivating yung view sis. 😲 Ang sarap mag relax diyan. Makikita mo talaga ang view. Sarap talaga mag unwind sis kaya gusto ko na umuwi ng probinsya namin. Gusto ko nature. Nakakarelax kasi. Sometimes kailangan talaga natin mag unwind sis nuh para naman magkaroon din tayo ng peace of mind. I-treat natin minsan yung sarili natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Big check ka diyan sis.. e treat natin ang self kahit minsan lang d puro work.. tatanda tayo kaagad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama yan. Sabi nila nakakatanda daw agad yung lagi nalang daw work sis kaya unwind din tayo minsan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para kasi tayong bumabata sis ehh kapag nag adventure minsan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Nakakatanda talaga pag puro work lang. Nangyari yan sa ate ng classmate ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya gala din minsan para iwas wrinkles sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Miyuki1991 nice meeting you here 👋☺️ sobrang ganda naman ng mga view ng campsite na yan. Sobrang nakaka relax huhu. How I wish I can visit that place too. I also like the falls so refreshing 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, subrang ganda at lamig ng view.. ma enjoy mo talaga ang camping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy mukhang ang ganda ng place na yan,

Hahaha dika nag iisa sissy, ayaw na din ng mga sponsors ko sakin dina daw kc ako active saka tinatamad nako magsulat minsan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nauubusan na kasi ng topic sissy ehh kaya walang maisulat minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago