Strictly Prohibited

4 24
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I am not so active lately, I think last November because I am focused on my new hobby which is doing some crochet.

I made a lot of projects and Made orders just to gain more extra income because our budget is affected when most of the needs is getting increased especially the price of the gasoline. Online selling is a big help, and I am selling Organic Coffee and Pure Chocolate made of Cacao seeds.

Because of a lot of Made to Order projects of crochet sometimes I bring it to the Office when I have a vacant time. I am doing it last December before Christmas break because we are not so busy at that time. I doing crochet in a corner just avoid some eye into the other office but I don't know with my office mates I did not hear humour.

Sometimes I am ashamed and awkward when the time they are watching me while I am crocheting. There are times that they are busy, while me just crocheting in the corner. But to be honest, we are not the same because sometimes I am busy because I will be the one to encode the resolution and the committee report to be used with the session so I will be busy sometimes only.

We can't perform a lot of work daily because we are many hands in the office. We are six, and most of the time we are not busy or sometimes we just sleep in the corner because we are just busy during Monday and on Tuesday halfway if they have a session. I will come happy if the Vice Mayors' Office will be giving me a bundle of papers to be encoded with a lot of corrections at least I am busy. But most of the time I just set in the corner waiting to arrive the 5 pm and go home.

So I decided to bring my extra income to the office. If I am not busy I will crochet at the corner until the time of departure to go home will come. I keep doing that for a couple of months.

Making Alcohol Pouch

I bring this one, making an alcohol pouch. I made an alcohol pouch of 100 pieces for giving away. This is an order from my former co-worker in my former job. I can't finish it immediately so I bring it to the office.

Sometimes I've got an on the spot customer at the office. Like doing this.

Until one day someone says that I need to stop doing that in the office to avoid some humour, and I've learned that they keep back fighting with me because of that. Or if I will do that just in the corner of the office that nobody sees me. But how.? In my area, it looks like a cubicle but one of my officemates will see me. To avoid that one I think I need to stop bringing my sideline in my work because they said it's strictly prohibited.

It's easy to talk to everyone, I am not so hard-headed to pursue what I wanted. Much better to stop it avoid them from doing some humour it's hard for them to adjust.

I think it's time to update again here every day because it's prohibited to bring some sideline but it's allowed to use the mobile phone the whole day and watch YouTube. Hahaha. It's silly but that's the truth.

So, this coming Monday I will enjoy my whole day on social media or interacting again in the read and noise it's an extra income din naman to.

  • March 05, 2022

  • Saturday (Dawn)

Article 58

@miyuki1991

3
$ 1.88
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Mukang masarap yang coffee nyo ma'am na made of cacao. Trend talaga ngayun ang online selling lalo na ngayung pandemya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, binalik balikan talaga kasi pure chocolate talaga siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga sissy mukhang need na maging active, nakakalimutan n yata aqo ni green baby 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din ehh, kailangan na din para maalala niya.. hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago