Protection.!

7 25
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Expect the unexpected.

I suffer a headache, nausea and sometimes my head is aching when the time I am exposed to the sun. I just reject it and I just rest myself and I sleep. Until one day I suffer it for almost 2 weeks, even I drink paracetamol, I sleep a lot of time and I take a bath because sometimes I think the cause of my headache is the hotness of the world but it's not.

But my suffering was extended for almost a month because the payment of my Made to order crochet is not yet paid. The payment of that is what I am using to pay for my check-up. But my husband is also want to go with me for a check-up. We went to the optical clinic right away when I receive the payment.

When we are checked by the doctor. I've noticed that the right eye has a little bit of grade and I had astigmatism also. He recommends that I need to wear an eyeglass for my protection to avoid this into a major one. At least only one eye has damage but not major damage it's minor and it can be correct. The grade is both 25 and also stigmatism. Protection of my eyes is very important because I am exposed to the radiation of the computer daily and also to the phone.

I think this was triggered when I started doing crochet. Doing crochet can cause eye strain also because you are always focused on looking at it until you finish doing it. And also I am dazzled by the sun, especially when I came from a closed room or place and I go outside in the sunlight my eyes is painful and it will go into a headache. It will go if I will sleep or need to rest my eyes for a couple of hours and go outside wearing dark sunglasses.

Even in the eyeglass, we are a couple. Hahaha

My husband is have an eye strain so he needs eye protection also because he is driving under too much sunlight and overuse of the phone so I bought it for him also. We choose a cheaper frame mine is just 800 PHP while my husband is 500 PHP only. And the glass is 1500. My income was short so I need to withdraw my little savings because my budget for that day is just 4k. I am so happy at least I can buy our need to make our daily routine more comfortable and can't feel ant hindrance when the head is aching.

The doctor said that my eyeglass is for near sight. I need to wear this if I use my phone and computer if I am comfortable wearing it every time I can wear it. My forehead and nose need to adjust for wearing like this so that I did not wear it every time. I just wear it if I can feel a little bit of headache and a little bit of smarting pain in my right eye. It's been two weeks but my forehead and nose need more adjustment while wearing it. And also I notice that it's true that wearing eyeglass and wearing a mask is so hard because when the time you breathe the eyeglass will become foggy.

And now I realize that need to take good care of our eyes because it's so important in our life. If you are not accustomed to using an eyeglass it is a hindrance also but I know that soon I can adjust while using it because it is now part of my daily routine having it.

  • March 07, 2022

  • Thursday (Morning)

Article 59

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Sa akin nmn is anti rad lng meron ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need pala natin my correctional nuh.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis kaya minsan hindi makapagbasa kasi nagluluha yung mata ko at masakit kapag nakababad sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyon ang mahirap sis, maanghang din ang mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Kailangan talaga natin ingatan yung mga eyes natin sis kasi napakahalaga satin. Nag suot din ako ng eyeglasses sis kasi may eye problem na din ako. Baka lalala pag di ako gagamit kasi araw-araw pa naman ako nakatutok sa mga gadgets sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap2 kapag may kulang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago