New Friends

0 30
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Just flexing my sponsors.! Thank you so many guys🙂

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I have a few friends in life.! I only trusted a few people surround me because I had a phobia of my former close friends before. After all, they keep pushing and blackmailing me in some actions. I am so afraid to have untrusted friends because someday they will do some bad things to you. My former office mates were so untrusted they will swap the things and the happenings into bad ones. My success their loneliness, my loneliness their sadness.

There are times they made some issue about me. Because in my IG account, in FB and even in the noise. cash account I keep posting delicious foods. I love taking pictures of every event, every gathering in our place and I keep posting it on my social media account because it's my happiness and it's my timeline, they are so free to unfriend me if they don't like my post but instead they keep stalking me and made some issue about me.

One of my co-employees made some issue of mine that is where I get the money to buy delicious food, allowance to go to travel somewhere. And that I am a supply and finance in the school they think that I am using the money of the School. So they requested the Unit Head to see my liquidation. And they realize that I did not use the money instead they are the ones who use the money because they keep doing some cash advance and they did not pay for it.

After that, it's because I did not follow their twisted command because they wanted to destroy my name and they are the heroes. Until they decided not to renew my contract and they are the one who uses the money for their personal needs, not for the School.

I stay at home for almost 1 month and adjusted my life as a full-time mother and wife. Until I realise that it was so bored to stay at home so applied again to my former job as a Job Order in the Municipality and I am so happy that someone help me to be in that Office. The executive office is not my ally, so I applied to the legislative office. So I started my work immediately in the Sangguniang Bayan office.

I feel strange because of the new environment and new adjustment. And until I have bonded with these 2 girls in my lead image.

And these are some of the co-employees we decided to bond together just for fun and also we cut our office hour at that moment. Hahaha.

And of course, in a group, there is one that is always different in our likes and opinion but we keep in adjusting just to understand her.

I enjoy my new circle of friends especially when I am going to bond with them because they are so funny ang supportive in everything that I wanted. If I bring some crochet work in the office they insert me and support me because we are not so busy in the office. We are busy every Monday and Tuesday. We can't do the same work every time because we are so many in the office so some of us is just sitting pretty. Hahaha.

I know that sometimes in a circle of friends we don't have a misunderstanding but of course, we settle and adjust it immediately we are mature enough that can handle things like that. "Huwag lang ang siraan" because it's a different story.

  • February 16, 2022

  • Wednesday (Dawn)

Article 56

@Miyuki1991

2
$ 2.74
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments