My weekend

0 16
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I am too excited to become Friday because it's my rest day. But sad to say I am so disappointed because my appointment in Step 2 of National ID has not continued. Not continued because we can't go there because of the bad weather. It's raining the whole day, and also the whole night together with the cold breeze of wind because it's already December it's amihan.

Because of the bad weather, I've decided to continue this project.! It's been a month for me but I am too tired to finish this because I hate stitching but I love to use the hook. Hahaha. But sad to say I need to sew the lining and zipper to it. I think the owner of this will be so excited to use this bag because she loves my colour combination.

When I'm done we decided to watch movies on Netflix while drinking Salabat or Ginger Tea in this bad weather ang the super cold breeze of air. Until the Blackout came into our area, the pole of the electricity near our area was hit by the coconut tree. We don't have electricity in our place for almost 12 hours.

Electricity is not a hindrance to my addiction to crocheting. I am addicted to this as of now because I am new to these hobbies. For almost one day without electricity, I've finished one Made to Order Crochet of Dog Sweater with a free Bow tie. I never expect I will finish this one immediately because when I am looking into the tutorial it's too hard. But I am glad that it looks beautiful after that even the yarn I've been using is too hard to see the stitches because it's so furry. And this product is ready to deliver, I hope this will fit the dog because I forgot to ask the size and I can't chat to her because I don't have fat and Internet because we don't have electricity the whole day.

And also I am making some coaster do freebies for my finished products and I think it's a perfect idea for me as a gift this coming Christmas. Every product that ordered to me is having a different design of coaster depending on the availability of my yarns.

On the following day, we are suffering again for the long Blackout. At midnight I woke up that we don't have electricity so we are waiting to become morning so that we can't text or call the lineman who was assigned in our area. But my husband got a little bit of data on his phone and read the announcement of NGCP that there will be a power interruption in the whole town from 8 am up to 5 am sad to say we took in advance. So we are now suffering it again for another whole day.

But that is fine, because of the boredom of the uncle and nephew to my husband the decision to build an extension or garage in our house that made from the old woods of the old house but they did not finish it I think they will continue doing this today.

While they are too busy planning the garage I'm too busy doing this Amigurumi Crochet that was requested by my Son. He is crying when he requested this because it's almost 2 weeks I still don't want to do it because I feel tired thinking of the pattern. Hahaha. But because of super boredom too I finish this whole thing all day. And my son is so happy and have a big skill when he saw it. What a simple happiness.

Oh by the way this is my first Amigurumi that my husband requested too so that my son got an idea to request to make his own.

Too complicated request, because of the small stitches but too happy to see them smiling because they appreciate your work.

I just enjoying my crochet and doing my passion.

  • December 06, 2021

  • Monday (Morning)

Article 43

2
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments