LDR for a while

6 23
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

There is a big change when your daily routine was changing for a little bit, but that little bit was the major one.

My sister in law was transferred to Cebu City because the Cagayan De Oro City is too small for her to handle as a Sales Engineer of her Company. She decided that the company transfer her to Cebu City.

Last week is was arrived here at our house to leave her daughter and her dog for a while and she will bring back my husband or his brother to her in the City to help her drive for the long-distance area and also to help her pack her things into the Cebu city.

It's been a week, I did not see my husband personally because he is my favourite enemy every morning. We just do some video calls and chitchat every time if I am not busy with my work.

It's so hard for me because I need to wake up early to catch up on the first trip of the motorcycle to go to the town and it will be 6:30 in the morning. I always arrive early and I am the second one to arrive at the headquarters and the first one was the Chef cook for the week. I hate waking up too early in the morning because I feel sleepy and weak. But at first 2-3 days I am so energetic because we rest will but afterwards I can't move my body so well because of tiredness.

It is part of my job, as Job Order in the Local Government Unit in my place we are helping them in doing some food packs for their Lunch. And the election is near the household of family leader will need to come in the meeting to instruct what they need to do for this coming election. I know and we know that we don't need to tell them who will be the one to vote but, of course, I will support my relative politicians and the people who help me to get a new job after I lost my job because of a pandemic.

I never expect doing food packs is too tired. The first day 300 packs, second day 300 packs, third day 350 packs, the 4th day 450 packs and we are so worried because we start too late in food packing because our chef cook starts late. After all, he has a hangover. On the 5th and 6th days, it's 600 every day. And OMG it's too tiring doing this kind of catering. But too happy to have those people who support my relative politicians.

At least I have done my one week struggle without my husband who will send me off to work and pick me up in the afternoon after work. I survive walking and walking until I got a motorcycle to ride. Hahaha. And of course I I have a vacant time we do some video call and doing some corny jokes just to ease the boredom and reduce missing each other.

We video call while I am at work or while I am doing some of my crochet at least I am not bored doing my sideline. Hahaha.

And yesterday they are travelling to Cebu City and they will arrive this morning! Atlas.! I only have 5 days left to struggle with my travel going to work and going home. Hahaha

  • March 27, 2022

  • Sunday (Dawn)

Article 60

@Miyuki1991

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

I used to have an LDR relationship for 2 years. But he decided to come but we ended up not being together after 4 yrs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its so painful🥺 paano nyo po na handle.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because we are used to being together so when we are apart it will feel different, this is also experienced by me and my daughter. Every time she wakes up, she asks where is papa??? then we also made a video call to let go of miss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, anak ko din always asking when his papa will be home..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you are at your home 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wishh☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago