I am Strong Enough for my First Dose

10 19
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

I need to face my anxiety. I need to face what I am afraid of and the reason for having anxiety as I think.

They are all right, my sick was just in my mind. Because of stress, my mind was creating imaginary sick of mind. And I feel sick because I am always thinking of the side effects and the report of others because of the effects.

I got a slot for the first dose vaccination of PFIZER I texted them requesting for slot Friday night and the confirmation and approval text was on Saturday morning. We had a pre- Orientation and registration at 1:00 pm in the gymnasium.

While waiting for my turn, I feel nervous in my chair sweating and afraid because I am not still sure if I am okay with the vaccination because of what I feel. They got our vital signs and everything was normal but I am still nervous and afraid for the vaccination but I need to do it. We fall in line for the pre-orientation of the doctor, I told her what I feel and everything she doesn't tell anything but to agree that I can get my vaccination. When I'm going home my feelings was relieved and feel relax. The hotness inside my body and tiredness was gone.

Today was the schedule of our vaccination, my husband and her nephew got their vaccine too I am the one applying for their slot.

Waiting for our turn. Just relax and fall inline

Thanks to God I am not nervous same as yesterday.! I feel relax and confident because in my mind I can say YES I can do it and I need to do it. This is my fear and I need to face it.

This is it.!

No surrender. This is is it. It's done and finally done for my first dose. I need to wait for the effects 30-1 hour because we need to wait for our vaccination card and need to check our vital signs again.

Waiting.!

The 3 of us, waiting for our names to be called to check our vital signs again. And to get our free medicine and vaccination card.👏

I am so happy ang feeling relieve after I got my vaccine. I ask a lot of people before I got this first dose vaccine. A lot of people discourage me, a lot of people encourage me too. And the strongest encouragement I receive is from my husband that "don't think anything because of your hotness inside your body that you feel like you have a fever and fatigue was just in your mind because you are stress and afraid".

And I prove it he is correct because while I am writing this article it's already 7 hours passed by from the time I got vaccinated. And thanks to God I did not feel anything in my body. My husband is very right that everything was just in my mind. After I survive that anxiety or being afraid of the vaccine I survive and feel relieved. Thanks to God and Praise the Lord.

When the midwife and the nurses call our name for the final vital signs and to get our vaccine card. Thanks to God again we are all fine.

Time to go home.

I am still hoping and praying to God that my stress and anxiety will never come back. I don't like that kind of feeling anymore, I am Strong Enough for my first dose vaccination the more until I got fully vaccinated and get travel again. Hahaha. Travel goal was the next step after we got fully vaccinated.

Note to Self: never surrender and be strong enough to face everything to survive.

Keep Safe everyone. . . . . . . . .

4
$ 1.91
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuti na nakapag pa vaccine na kayo mas safe naman talaga kung naka vaccine , Dito sa amin lahat ng amo ko pfizer waiting na lng sila sa 3 dose nila kase pero ako complete na din oxford vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang dose ang oxford? Hindi po ba matapang iyon.?

Kailan daw 3rd dose nila or parang booster shoot na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 dose Ang oxford Ang sa akin sa una masama ang akingbtama pangalawa ok naman

Dapat noong isang araw Ang amo ko kaya Lng mababa angniton niya nag pa re schedule na lng siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman at okay kalang. Ingat po kayo palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy done na din. Wow ang galing naman Pfizer un ung gusto ko kaso limited dito. Ang ganda mo sissy singkit at bata pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagdating ng pfizer at pag announce kumuha agad kami ng slot kahit hindi pa kami naka decide pero atleast safe kami. Ano vaccine mo sis.? Hindi na bata sis, I am 30 years old na. Hahaha hindi lang tumubo dahil pinanganak ng tag init. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway ka sissy hahaha Hindi ba masakit Pfizer? D2 sa kuwait oxford sissy pero d ako ngpa vaccine sabi qo sa pinas nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba matapang ang Oxford na vaccine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang gamit dito sa kuwait sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may pfizer dyan sis para may protection ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago