A short New Year Vacation

2 31
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

It's been a week since the last time I wrote an article. I've been so busy with our vacation and also doing some crochet because my deadline is so near.

We travel to Cagayan De Oro City Last December 29, 2021. We departed our house at exactly 3 pm and we arrived at 8:30 pm because of traffic. When we arrive we eat dinner and get some rest. Early in the Morning, it's December 30, and it's a holiday most of the entrances in the mall fast-food chains was so busy and we need to fall in line just to wait when we can get inside.

We eat our Lunch in the Eat all You can fast food Chain in the SM Premier. I forgot the name, sorry😬. After we eat our Lunch we travel again to get some groceries in S&R and I saw some of my important things in that place.

After doing our grocery we went home immediately because we bought a family size ice cream. And then we went again to the nearest groceries to buy some luck ingredients in our recipes for this coming new year.

On December 31, 2021, we just stay in the house to prepare the food to be eaten on new year's eve, we just sleep ang play monopoly in the house and cook some food.

And in the New Year in the afternoon, we went to the ultra winds resort and there is an infinity pool. And we don't know that there is a pool so that we just took some pictures and went home immediately.

Halata na Hindi na enjoy Kasi Hindi Naka swim😅It

After that, we are looking for a place where we can eat our dinner. And when we went to the Romantic Baboy and it's close. So that we came back to SM Premier again and looked for Samgyupsal place.

Enjoying the Dinner Treat by ate😍

While we are eating our dinner my sister in law thought and suggested any place to go the next day. She told me we will be going into Claveria Viewing. We departed in the house early, while travelling she's thinking that the Claveria is just a viewing place so that she suggested going to the Dahilayan Forest and Adventure Park. And we enjoy ourselves so much in the Dahilayan there Is a lot of places to take a picture and there is a lot of rides.

The Entrance

We are so excited to go inside because this is it, this is the perfect place to bond with.

My son enjoys the view so much, this is a very cold and nature-friendly place.

This is our first ride, and I am so scared riding this kind of Slide. They call it rainbow slide. And as you see I am alone. My son is scared too he did not want to ride.

I am so proud of my Son, this is his first time doing to cross the hanging bridge. And take note, he is the one going first, his steps were so small because he was scared but I always keep telling him that don't be scared because Mamay is at his back. This is one of the longest hanging bridges in the Philippines.

The father and son riding the bumping boat. And I ride it but sorry, I don't know how to drive that one it's better not to upload it. Hahaha. And as usual, I am scared of water because I have a phobia of it.

This is the go-cart ride, my Son doesn't like to drive on his own so my husband has no choice. I never expect this is the go-cart in this place I except it looks like a car to drive a bit it looks like a bike afterwards. Hahaha

It's time to eat for our lunch. We need to go back to the top before we continue our adventure. The whole day is not enough in this place and this place is so cold that looks like Baguio City as my sister said.

Groupie🥰

This is our little family side of my husband.

After we eat our Lunch we go back down to play the favOrite place of my Son the Boot Camp. We pay 250 PHP for 3 hours of playing. But he only plays for one hour because he got tired immediately.

While waiting to finish my Son playing in the Boot Camp, my sis in law took us some pictures while sitting on the bench. It looks cute because my husband wearing the backpack off her Niece.

Before going home let's take a shoot smile. We enjoy this moment, it's free. My sister in law pays for everything even the board and lodging. Everything is free for almost a week. After doing that we went to the SM Premier again to eat Unlimited again. It's worth the time and vacation, and my sister in law is a great blessing to us.

  • January 11, 2022

  • Tuesday(Afternoon)

Article 52

@Miyuki1991

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Great times with great peope! Your new year vacay is sure well spent. More fun years to come. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is. What a beautiful vacay ever.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago