A birthday Treat to my Husband.!

17 31
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

They all know that we belong to the Indigent people, not too much but it's just like that. Hahaha.

I don't have money for the birthday celebration for my husband not like before. But I am so thankful that my crochet product was sold that time so I bought a cake and 1 kilo of pork to be cooked at dinner.

I sold that centre table crochet and flower bouquet for 900 PHP in all. I sold it cheaper because I need cash at that time.

And one of his friends went to the house and he bought a whole chicken and 2 kilos of pork and liquor to enjoy the birthday party. And I only donated to his birthday a Lumpiang Shanghai their all-time favourite and also I made a healthy juice for them. I mix the lemonade, cucumber, orange and honey. They love the juice that I made and they request me to make it again after we eat dinner.

The Shanghai that I made with love. It's vegetable Lumpia.
The chicken was given by his best friend and we cook it in the oven.

And also there is a Grilled Pork in their pulutan while drinking Alcoholic drinks bit of course with limitations and curfew.

After a week my sister in law called us that during my day off and weekend she will be coming here and picking us up to bring in to the city and treat us to swimming and the viewing in the beautiful park in the city.

Our first destination was in the Seven Sea Water Park Adventure she got a booking of promo so we got discounted. We enjoy ourselves so much in the pool. In the kiddie pool, it's so safe for the kids because under the water there is a rubber mat so that the children will never get slipped.

My son waiting for the big pale to be full and the water will drop, even adults enjoy this pool because they love waiting to drop the water and they want to fall it off over in their head and their body if they will be laying in the water.

We enjoy the adult pool but not just for adults because it's almost 3 ft only even my son can play there and it looks like a beach because of the design. And also there is an artificial wave that looks like you are on the beach.

As you can see there is like a house in our back that is the slides area. There are lots of slides they offer. But sad to say I did not ride on it I am scared of water I am scared to be drowned I enjoy myself in the 3 ft. Hahaha.

For our fasting time, we play in the MAUI River they made. We just ride on it to go with the flow with the water until we arrived at the starting line. But of course, it's an unlimited ride so we back and forth until we wanted.

After that when we went home my sister is planning again where to go. And she decided to go the Amaya View. And the place was so amazing too. Worth the money you paid. It's cheaper than the other place and you can stay anytime you want but only in Noahs Ark are allowed to go inside. But before we can go to the Noahs ark we need to pass in the hanging bridge.

Their hanging bridge there is a small part that they out fibreglass and it looks so scary because we can see the step and the ground but of course, I need to take a shoot even if I am scared. It's once in a lifetime.

When we arrived at the other end of the bridge, there is a little orientation before we enter Noah's ark. We don't need to set structured animals or hold with them but of course unlimited pictures. There is a sea salt crocodile, a big snake, any kind of bird, Alpaca, Lion, Sheep, Goat, Reinder, Wild duck, etc. This Ark was so amazing and my Son enjoy it so much because he is an animal lover.

Every spot and view we took some pictures because it's once in a lifetime to enjoy it so much. When we are done we eat our Lunch in the place where we can see paragliders and a beautiful view while eating.

We are done eating we stop into the top view and watch the big Koi fish and a dessert turtle. When we are done, we went to Larrys hill it's another spot of the place to take the same picture and also there is a big Robot of transformer in that area. There is a big swing ride and some playing area for the kids.

When we are done and of course it's overcrowded we stand by at the coffee shop and wait for the sunset. But sad to say, while enjoying the cold breeze of wind and watching the paragliders there is an accident happened one paraglider was drop off, two tempered glass was broken because of the impact. We don't know if he is fine or he can walk after that accident. I was so shocked because I saw everything.

We did not wait until the sunset we went home immediately and take some rest because we need to go home the next day.

I want to upload a lot of pictures but it's limited. hahaha. until next time guys

  • January 23, 2022

  • Sunday(Morning)

Article 53

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Comments

You have much fun on that spot , it is very good view and a perfect spot for celebration of your husbands birthday but suddenly it wasn't satisfying because their was an accident happen. And that is the reason you immediately go home and the sun is nearly says goodbye for night is coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true but thata fine atleast we enjoy for a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the only things important, that you enjoyed with your family vacation 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love the spots you dropped by sis. The "Seven Sea Water Park Adventure" is really awesome. It's perfect. I love waves too it looks like on the beach. It looks like seewater. I missed swimming at pools.

The Amaya View. The hanging bridge I have a memories with it. My feet were shaking when it's my first time to passed a hanging bridge. I felt scared.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feelings in the hanging bridge, specially when the bridger is moving too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your hubby sis...Ang ganda ng mga lugar na napuntahan niyo sis, saan banda yang Seven sea water Park?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito lang sa cagayan de oro city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala familiar sa akin. Yung mga anak ng boss ko sa Cagayan, gustong-gusto nila pumunta dyan sa Seven Seas kaso di kami nakapunta, hanggang sa internet lang talaga kami tumingin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saan pala nakatira ang Boss mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyan sa Camella Homes Uptown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa CDo ka din ba.? Nasa Granvia Suites Uptiwn naman c ate naka stay. Doon din kami mag stay kapag gusto nya kami e treat ng pasyal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na sis, umalis na ako sa boss ko. Nasa Lanao del Sur ako ngayon Nakatira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan sa lanao del sur sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Marawi sis malapit sa MSU campus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, hindi ba nakakatakot dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sis, peaceful naman dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko kasi nangyari noon ehh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago