Tenali Ram-4

0 5
Avatar for Mithila012
3 years ago

Credit burden:

Once trapped in a financial problem, Tenali Ram borrowed a few rupees from King Kashnadeva Ray. Time passed and the time to return the money came to a close. But Tenali had no arrangement to return the money. So he devised a plan to avoid repaying the loan.

One day the king received a letter from Tenali Ram's wife. It was written in that letter that Tenali Ram is very ill. Tenali Rama was not coming to the court for many days, so the king thought that he should go and join Tenali himself. At the same time, the king also suspected that there is no plan of Tenali Rama to avoid borrowing.

King Tenli reached Ram's house. Tenali Ram Kambal was lying there and lying on the bed. Seeing his condition, the king asked his wife the reason. She said, "Maharaj, your heart is burdened with your credit. The same concern is being eaten inside them and probably because of this they become ill. ”

The king consoled Tenali and said, "Tenali, don't you bother." You are not bound to pay my debt. Stop worrying and get well soon. "

Hearing this, Tenali Ram jumped from the bed and said laughing, "Thank you, Maharaj." "What's this, Tenali?" That means you were not ill. How dare you lie to me? " The king said in anger.

"No no, Maharaj, I did not lie to you. I was sick of the burden of borrowing. As soon as you freed me from borrowing, from then on all my worries got over and the burden of borrowing was removed from me. As soon as this burden was removed, my illness also went away and I started feeling healthy. Now I am free, healthy and happy as per your order. "

As usual the king had nothing to say, he smiled at Tenali's plan.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mithila012
3 years ago

Comments