Hishamuddin used to sit in that chair

0 11
Avatar for Mithila012
3 years ago

Hishamuddin used to sit in that chair

The chair in which Hishamudin used to sit has a painting on it. The first day was uncomfortable - then it was no longer. His days are so busy that there was no time to feel uncomfortable. Busy people do not have time to feel uncomfortable. He spends his days painting to capture the basics of his father's work. No one is helping him. Those who are supposed to help are doing a kind of silent non-cooperation. The head of the office is not coming forward. Even after asking them questions, not much is known. I don't understand why this is happening. What they don't want. Let's all go as before?

Sitting in front of Chitralekha are three officers, GM Abed Ali, AGM Fateh Khan and Production Manager Nurul Absar. They have been given tea. They are sipping a cup of tea sadly. Abed Ali took out a packet of cigarettes with his hand in his pocket. Chitralekha said, you will not hold a cigarette. I don't like cigarette smoke. Do not want to smoke in the closet. Sounds unbearable.

Abed Ali removed the packet of cigarettes. His face went deeper.

Chitralekha said, "Tell me what should I do if I want to terminate someone's job?"

Abed Ali did not say anything, Fateh Khan said, whatever you do, you will do according to the company law. The owners were not given the power to do anything outside the company law. There is no job now as the owner wanted.

There must be a system in a private company. I want to know that system.

Fateh Khan said, "You have to take the advice of the lawyer." Find out if the company has its own lawyer.

You do not tell anything?

We don't know that much.

Say you don't know. Why are we saying? Mr. Abed Ali may know, Mr. Nurul Absar may also know. Is it right to take responsibility for others?

Nurul Absar said, "Miss Chitralekha, let me tell you something." Please don’t mind, you’re trying to figure everything out together. Our company is a very big company. Those involved with this organization have been involved for a long time. Working year after year we have learned what you want to learn in a week, how to do it! There is a principle of slowness, it is better to follow that principle.

Telling me to slow down?

Of course, slow down.

Don't you think I'm slow?

Our idea. You are anxious to know everything at once. Fidgeting.

You also said - our idea. You tell me my idea. Or the thoughts of the three of you are all the same.

We are all in executive decision making. Our idea is to be the same.

Last month, the company lost about Rs 1 crore. Why did Mr. Abed Ali. You say?

Not one crore rupees - seventy thousand pounds. There have been losses in a particular sector. We will deal with that loss. There are profit and loss in business. Business is a kind of gamling.

Profit-loss will be in the business, so why the business gamling? We did not sit down to gamble.

Abed Ali frowned. He said in his mind - I was in good pain.

Chitralekha said, but I did not get the answer to my question - why such a big loss?

The LC was not opened in time. Then we had some mistakes for which we had to pay a penalty.

What's wrong?

Madam, I can't explain the matter in a complicated way. It will take time.

Giving you time – you start to understand. Need paper-pen?

Abed Ali said, "Miss Chitralekha, it is not my responsibility to teach the boss's daughter privately." Even then I will explain to you. But not now. Now I have to go. People are waiting for me. Let me tell you one more thing, Miss Chitralekha, when you don't call a meeting. This is the loss of everyone's work. When you call a meeting - just call the agenda. Knowing the agenda helps us to be ready.

Abed Ali left the chair and stood up. Didn't wait for permission. Only Fateh Khan said, madam then go? Chitralekha said, well go. He was subtly insulted, but he was not insulted. She swayed for a while like a teenage girl in her father's chair. Then he opened the drawer with the key.

There are some really funny files in this drawer. He brought the files at home. Every day he reads very carefully. Mr. Hishamuddin has left a separate note about each employee in his office. It's almost like reading a picture - Dad knew that one day the picture would read this file. Will decide in the fall.

In addition to creating the file, Mr. Hishamuddin has done one more thing. The company has gone through long instructions about management. Written like a letter, this guide is pictorially read once a day.

মা চিত্ৰলেখা,

You have a huge responsibility on your head. Do you feel like you have a stone weighing three pounds on your head? Can't you breathe

If you feel like this, you will throw stones and breathe a sigh of relief. I started an activity. I never thought that it would continue after my death. Everything in this world is temporary.

Of course, you can see the whole thing as a challenge. I think you have that ability. I would like to give you some advice if you take it as a challenge.

In the old days, there were wars all over the world. The two teams are fighting. The generals are waging war. At this time, if for some reason a commander of a group is killed, that group is immediately defeated in battle. The soldiers lost their morale. He dropped his weapon and tried to run away. This matter is still there Yet the death of a general means defeat in battle. Soldiers are still fighting, not for themselves, but for their commander.

The commander must gain the confidence of the soldiers. This is the hardest part. You can do it Well done.

Managing a company may seem complicated to you at first - but it's not complicated. Getting on a horse and getting the horse to start running is complicated, but once the horse starts to run, there are no complications. Just to see if the path is right. Whether there was any ditch on the way. Of course, another thing to see is where is your last limit? What's the goal?

You must be gentle. Along with that tenderness, you also have to have a kind of cruelty. Never try to be gentle where you need to be ruthless. Kindness, compassion, these human qualities do not come in handy in running a company but slow down the work. Think someone is wrong. Or the company suffered a loss. If you do not punish him. Then he will do this wrong again. He will assume that he will be forgiven. Not just him. Others will think so too. You have to be cruel, only to be kind. As there will be reward for work, there will also be punishment for injustice.

Forgiveness is a great virtue. Forgiveness is a big mistake in running a company.

You need to know every detail of the company's operations. Let me give you an example: Rashid is one of the few people who does very trivial work for the company. Rashid is a bicycle pawn. He has a bicycle. If you want to send a letter by hand, tell Rashid with the letter and address and he will leave. Did you know that Rashid takes this work very seriously? You will write him an address and he will not receive it. It will never happen.

Once he heard what had happened - he took a letter. Whose letter he was not at home. Rashid sat in front of the house till three o'clock at night. The company will run properly only when its work is done properly.

You have to do an unpleasant job after taking charge - the job is to bring in someone new to the position of General Manager. Of course you have to remove Abed Ali. I would do the job. Slaves left for you. Abed Ali is very hardworking. He knows his job very well. His problem is that he now considers himself essential. When someone does this, there are many problems. He puts his own interests first. There is also a sense of ridicule in work. He also formed a class loyal to him. Abed Ali did so.

I have prepared the termination letter of Abed Ali's job. Being made because there are some legal complications. If you take charge of the company, you will sign this termination letter and give it to him. And if you don't take responsibility, it will remain as it is. You need it in your absence.

Chitralekha signed his name in the termination letter of Abed Ali's job. Date set. He said on the intercom that the bicycle pawn should be sent to Rashid.

Rashid came and stood with his head bowed. Short man Maybe he doesn't have the habit of looking up at someone in the owner class. He is looking at the floor.

How are you Rashid?

Good.

Please send a letter to this address.

Yes, well.

Is your bike okay?

The bell rang.

Arrange to fix the bell.

I told Quartaker Sir.

Didn't he make arrangements?

Rashid remained silent. He never complains about his superiors.

Well, I'll tell you.

Am I leaving? Shall I report to you by letter?

No need. You go I sent a picture to the caretaker. The caretaker's name is Salam. She

Frightened, he stood in front.

How are you Mr. Salam?

Yes, Apa is good. Apa is not concentrating on work.

Why is the mind not sitting?

No sir. What will I do for whom?

Do it for me.

Of course. . Our bicycle peon Rashid broke the bell of his bicycle. Why isn't Bell right?

She didn't tell me anything.

He said. Since you have no mind in your work you have not heard. You are so saddened by the death of your father that you are not listening to anything now. Well. You go - tell our GM to come a little.

Yes, well. Looked at the pictorial clock. It's three o'clock. The office will run for another hour. He will leave the office at exactly four o'clock. Today his plan is to walk on the street for a while.

Abed Ali entered annoyed.

Call me?

Chitralekha said, Mr. Abed Ali sit down.

I came up from the middle of the meeting.

What meeting?

Arranging an investigation into the delay and irregularity of the LC opening.

That's fine.

What did you call for?

Called for an unpleasant topic. Sit down, why are you standing, then guys.

Abed Ali sat down. Her eyebrows curled. The painting is very simple and said in a normal voice, I have to do an unpleasant job for the greater good of the company. We no longer need your service. It seems to us that you no longer see the interests of the company as you used to. You are also fully responsible for the loss of seventy thousand pounds we have suffered.

What are you saying?

I am telling the truth.

You can't last seven days without me. You are a little man, your father, I was right-handed.

Since my father is not; I don't need my father's right hand, do I? Here is your job termination letter. Interestingly, this letter was written and typed by my father. I just signed the name. Some people leave arrangements for their presence even after death.

Abed Ali is reading the letter. His hand is shaking. The matter is very unexpected to him.

Mr. Abed Ali!

Yes.

You will explain your responsibility to Mr. AGM.

Madam, can't the matter be considered again?

Yes, no. Pasha's donation has been dropped. You come now.

You will have huge problems. I have to bring you again holding hands and feet.

I will bring it if I bring it. We don't need you right now.

Chitralekha spoke of another cup of tea. Since sitting in the office, he has been drinking tea very often. The habit must be reduced. Heads up. A measure needs to be taken to reduce headaches. Not wanting to take medicine. Need to sit in the open air. At one point in the closed room with AC, I was out of breath. Image AC turned off. Remove the window blinds. The window opened. The light of day is going out. Clouds have begun to form in the sky. Megh said let's go? Where do the clouds want to go? Not towards the Himalayas. Somewhere else? It would be nice to have a human fan. Flying with the clouds. If you live with the clouds, you will know where the clouds want to go.

Come?

Chitralekha did not look away from the window and said, come on. Rashid then found you. Sit down.

Hassan sat down. This is the first time he has come to this huge office of Mr. Hishamuddin. Surprise in his eyes.

Have tea?

Yes, no.

You can try. They make tea very well. A mixture is made of tea leaves from Darjeeling and tea leaves from Bangladesh. Tea is made with that mixture.

Then ask to give.

I called you. You know what?

Yes, no.

I called you. Because I'll take you around this afternoon. Not in the car. Hunton.

It's raining!

Come on. I have a raincoat - I'm bringing you an umbrella. Walking after raincoat during rain is my very old habit. Are you taking notes?

Hasan was surprised and said, what will I note?

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! As I said a while ago, my old habit is to walk in the rain wearing a raincoat. As I told you once before, I will pay you as a bell. So the more time you spend with me, the more you gain.

Hassan is looking. The painting seems restless.

Mr. Hasan!

Yes.

Are you upset about being called for no reason?

Yes, no.

There is nothing to be upset about. I sometimes feel very lonely. I think I will die of suffocation.

Inform me whenever you are in such a situation - I will leave.

The rain seems to be coming, isn't it?

Yes.

The painting is fascinated by the rain.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mithila012
3 years ago

Comments