We're not for each other

1 10
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Not us

Here in the corner the bottle is holding again

Thinking, meditating, wanting to hug you

Memories thought like a movie

Suddenly it stops, I think, it's gone.

I know this is what you need

Your happiness will never fail

Your needs will not be met

You will not get all your love.

Like a child chasing you,

Like a fool hoping to love you

Even though you know I'm not really,

What your heart seeks and shouts.

Waiting for a moment,

That you give time and a little time

But I remember what I was to you?

At the same time, I thought that we were no longer together.

End...

Thank you for reading the short poem,

Please subscribe and like my post if you really like it.

I just want to thanks @Ashma to motivate me if you want get sponsorship kindly join to his community here's the link

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago