Wallpaper contest

12 44
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I would like to participate in the wallpaper contest organized by @Jihan @Bithi13 I chose the dragon as my home screen wallpaper because it looks strange on my cp its eyes are green with sharp nails and its wings have a fire on the side so I can say my dragon is fierce.

I have never seen a real dragon but I think my dragon is strong and brave

if you guys want to join this is the link below

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-058555d7

Thanks for reading !

Like comment subscribe

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Jihan
$ 0.02 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow..... That's an amazing wallpaper, I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks did you join the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't mate cause I'm a little bit busy preparing for exams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing wallpaper.....please visit my profile...❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you join us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh...I think you are a chilly person. The black and reddish yellow combination is badass. Cool wallpaper😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I 'm that's why I chose the dragon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragon is cool but I like the phoenix most😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago