Sky photography

9 15
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

good morning I would to shared my photography😅 trying to be good sorry but not perfect.

hi guys I just want to share what I took this morning, suddenly Because I looked at the sky and the sky of different colors opened up to me, even though it was difficult to take it Because there are many wires that block it Just ignore it.its only in the Philippines😄😄😃

Thank you guys to watch my photography,can you please subscribe and like.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography... Well tried just keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photographs...I also like and love to take sky photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you please subscribe for favor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome .. Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago