Goodbye

5 16
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

the word goodbye is the most painful I have ever heard from you.

even if it is too much pain I have to accept. why did I do something wrong?

Why did your heart change so fast? Where are the promises you said?

Am I worthless to you? so it is very easy for you to leave me.

You wasted our years we spent together. But for you it is easy to throw away.

Better I just don't love you anymore. I wish I hadn't been hurt.

seems hard to accept forget someone like you.but we have to let go of the person who no longer wants to.

It's hard to love completely. Because in the end, you will be the one who will be hurt the most.

so now I have learned from my wrong love. choose the person who deserves to be loved.

End...

Hope you like it thanks for reading

Like comment subscribe

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can't choose naman who to love 😩 yung akala nating magmamahal satin hanggang wakas ay sya palang wawasak sa ating inaasam na pangarap, pangarap na mag sama habang buhay 😭😭 it's better siguro if I don't love nalang, I don't want to feel that feeling anymore, yung maiwang wasak at luhaan.

Pero char char lang ito, pero kasi marami na ding nakaranas ng ganito, ang dami kasi talagang hmmm, 🙄 hanggang dito nalang, mahaba na pala comment ko, sorna po 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago