Do you believe in lucky?

0 5
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Many people believe in luck.Or let's just say that there are many people relying on luck. I do not know the reason but I think is also brought by poverty. There with us in the province, there are I already know the money to buy it hopefully food, it will be estimated at STL(SmallTown Lottery). Hope the coin is would be of great value. Hoping for luck. When hit, blow out.

Credit to the owner

If not, just don't sleep hungry or just drinking lots of water. But not all and rely on luck. There are also people saying that we are the makers of our destiny. They believe not need or not help the luck to be successful I thrive in life. Is it wrong to believe in luck? In my opinion or not, not at all it is bad to believe in luck. But it is bad to rely on Luck.

The harder I work, the luckier I get It is bad to rely on luck. Because of luck must be accompanied by hardwork. Many are already saying that just hardwork is enough. But there are also many hardworking people the businessman believes in luck. They even buy luckycharm

To me, luck seems to be positive thinking o maybe law of attraction. Your luck, persevere and be happy in what you do

I think, even if you are hard work,

even if you are careful, but if you are not

happy with what you do, not success will manifest to you.

Isn't it? So there are people though

hardworking and diligent, still nothing

success. Because they are just complaints difficult. But they still do.

They do not become happy. So even to be industrious and diligent, still not success manifests.

I am not saying it is right. And it also has no basis written. It's just based on my observation and opinion.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments