Cry of the ❤️

6 7
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

The former is a pity to look at

Changed suddenly

Now it is full of grievances

And it seems impossible to ask

Where am I missing?

It seems that all my actions now count

If you are not jealous

Your accusation is malicious

New year my dear

If the complaint is true

Let's talk

Calm and understanding spring

We are not perfect

We are far from being like this

But I only know one thing

I am the happiest with you

Thank you for reading! please subscribe and like

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice poem with a hopeful ending....this is right...we may not be perfect...we may have many dissimilarities...but one thing is similar... we literally can't live without each other....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago