Crazy for you

18 17
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Crazy for You

It is not easy to be alone

It is not easy to fall in love too much

Every night is always hopeful

One day you will be with me

You are always called on the phone

Excited to hear your voice

Your gentle face is always on my mind

even during work hours

Your smile gives me light

Your caress makes me alive

I swear only you will be loved

Even if everyone is despised

Wherever I go

Whatever I did

You and you are the only ones whose hearts are broken

I'm so crazy about you.

Thank you for reading hope you like my poem;

Don't forget to like comments subscribe

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Super article.... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its real about falling in love 😍 😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya ngaπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

crazy is real hahha nice poem keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love someone crazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yupe heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its real about falling .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night πŸ’•πŸ’”πŸ™ƒπŸ§‘dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is crazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago