Clouds captured

16 17
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hello guys it's me mitch123 how are you all? today I'm gonna share with you my cloud photography, it was taken just now I do not know if the rain will continue to fall. I don't think the sun has come out.

by the way, do not pay attention to the wires that are blocking. the important thing is that I can take a picture of the clouds closer.here we go guys hope you enjoy watching..

Don't forget to like comment

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

The white clouds in the blue sky in your picture look really beautiful. I like it so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, friend to support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz do the same boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of them are just adorable.... It's too clear love this photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, beautiful clouds 😍 I want to go there I think its soft like cotton 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, true looks Like real cotton

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago