Black and White photography

21 27
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hi guys how are you doing? hope you all doing well,

I just want to try changed the color of my photography to make it unique but I don't think if you like or not I just did it to dedicated to @Mila to inspired me to do this.

Thank you for watching my post if you think it's good to look please subscribe and like

I just want to thanks also to @Ashma to encourage and motivate me if you want to get sponsored join the community get sponsorship here's the link check it out,

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Rodz
$ 0.01 from @Jhany
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

wow...i loved all the flowers and obviously your photographs too....the first one is like a shower of flower....and everyone has a speciality in it....thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it's look classic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Beautiful photography..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you guys pls subscribe and like 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure.. Ok. I have subscirbed😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are really beautiful, I couldn't help but admire your photography. I hope something better in the future from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it 😍 so pretty 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Looking beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its amazing photography black and white nice really unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very unique...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you please subscribe and like to encourage me to post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago